Logo White
Watch Demo

Carolina Dermatology

Own this business?
4.9
380 reviews
|Healthcare|Charlotte, NC 28210

10650 Park Road, Suite 120, Charlotte, NC 28210

(980) 209-2423

http://www.carolinadermatology.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Dermatology

50 13th Ave NE # 2B

(828) 322-8380
5.0
(18) · Dermatologists

1899 Tate Blvd SE #2110

(828) 328-4449
5.0
(225) · Surgeons

5821 Fairview Rd #115

(704) 643-2205
About

Carolina Dermatology is located in Charlotte, North Carolina. We provide high quality dermatologic care to patients living in Charlotte and the surrounding areas. Most major health insurance plans are accepted and new patients are always welcome. The dermatologists on staff at Carolina Dermatology are experienced in treating the full range of dermatologic problems, including medical dermatology, dermatologic surgery, and cosmetic procedures such as BOTOX and Restylane. In addition, Dr. Cooley is a nationally recognized hair transplant surgeon and treats patients from all over the country.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
380 reviews
5348
  
427
  
30
  
22
  
13
  
  • 369 Reviews4.9PatientConnect365
  • 11 Reviews3.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

10/16/2019, 01:19 AM
Customer since 2014! Love them!!
Mona O. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

10/15/2019, 03:01 AM
Lovely office. Parking wasn’t an issue. Everyone from the front desk to the dentist himself was nice. Hunter, my hygienist, was very thorough, informative, and gentle. Definitely recommend this office, and 100% trust them with my dental needs. Thank you Hunter!
Tierra T. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

10/15/2019, 02:04 AM
The staff is very nice
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Sam Y. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

10/11/2019, 03:49 AM
I loved my visit today, they were amazingly super nice, and all staff had smile on their faces. The place must great to work for.
Mirella C. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

10/10/2019, 05:15 AM
I love your atenttion
Rebecca V. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

10/09/2019, 01:25 AM
I felt completely welcomed by everyone at the Southpark office. The dentist, dental hygienists, and receptionist were all very knowledgeable and caring professionals. I appreciate all of their expertise and assistance. Thanks very much!
Joseph D. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

10/04/2019, 05:11 AM
Very happy with services performed by Hunter. Been long time patient and will remain so. Very friendly and competent staff. Would recommend unconditionally.
Winston S. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

10/03/2019, 14:23 PM
very good experience
Tabatha B. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

10/03/2019, 04:26 AM
I absolutely love going to the dentistry of the Carolinas. The team there is AMAZING their very professional and they make the scariest moments the best and the most comforting way. I've been a faithful patient and will continue to attend there for care. I also plan to bring my children there as well.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.