Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carolina Dermatology

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
402 reviews
|Dermatologists|Charlotte, NC 28210

10650 Park Road, Suite 120, Charlotte, NC 28210

(980) 209-2423

http://www.carolinadermatology.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Dermatology

50 13th Ave NE # 2B

(828) 322-8380
5.0
(3) · Dermatologists

935 Wyke Rd

(704) 481-1142
5.0
(310) · Surgeons

5821 Fairview Rd #115

(704) 643-2205
About

Carolina Dermatology is located in Charlotte, North Carolina. We provide high quality dermatologic care to patients living in Charlotte and the surrounding areas. Most major health insurance plans are accepted and new patients are always welcome. The dermatologists on staff at Carolina Dermatology are experienced in treating the full range of dermatologic problems, including medical dermatology, dermatologic surgery, and cosmetic procedures such as BOTOX and Restylane. In addition, Dr. Cooley is a nationally recognized hair transplant surgeon and treats patients from all over the country.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
402 reviews
5369
  
427
  
30
  
22
  
14
  
  • 390 Reviews4.9PatientConnect365
  • 12 Reviews3.1Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laurel D. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

01/27/2021, 01:35 AM
I absolutely love the SouthPark office. Everyone is always so kind and friendly.
William W. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

01/08/2021, 00:47 AM
Had my regular 6 month check up. Staff were very efficient and friendly. Everything went fine with the cleaning and x-rays. Will return in July W.S. Wayland
Marilyn R. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

12/28/2020, 01:20 AM
In immediately for emergency problems. Issues resolved efficiently and quickly.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Evinette C. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

12/16/2020, 00:25 AM
Best cleaning ever
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

11/04/2020, 05:00 AM
Macy is a awesome orthodontist. I enjoy talking to her every time I come in. The staff at the South Park location are very professional with all clients.
Morgan M. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

10/22/2020, 17:33 PM
I'm so thankful for the care and consideration given to me by all DOC staff, specifically Amanda, Keren, Macy and Dr. Schuyler! Having my first cavity was a scary experience for me, but they helped me through and were incredibly helpful and thorough. Thanks, DOC Southpark!
Laurel D. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

10/22/2020, 07:43 AM
Always look forward to seeing everyone in the South Park office.
Joseph D. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

10/07/2020, 13:22 PM
Dentistry of the Carolina’s has been my Dentist since 1992.....Would never go anywhere else. Great staff, friendly, very competent, convenient and an overall positive experience every time I have an appt.
Sheena C. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

09/29/2020, 10:40 AM
From day one at DOC my experiences have been great. Dr. Schuyler put the care of his patients first and give you the most appropriate treatment plan. The staff are always polite and efficient!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.