Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carolina Dental Arts of Ballantyne Village

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
245 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28277

14825 Ballantyne Village Way, Suite 280, Charlotte, NC, 28277, Ste 280, Charlotte, NC 28277

(704) 369-5200

https://ballantynesmiles.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

13 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300
About

At Carolina Dental Arts, we want to offer our patients the very best dental care in NC. In order to accomplish this, we prioritize the following items. High Standards Our team maintains a standard of excellence in every aspect of our dental practice. From our procedures to our equipment to our techniques, it’s our goal to help you achieve optimal dental health. If a dental emergency comes up, we make every effort to take care of the problem as soon as possible. A Positive Experience A visit to Carolina Dental Arts is unlike any other experience you’ve had at a dental practice. We build a foundation of trust with our patients and provide individualized care. Not only that, but our

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
245 reviews
5223
  
48
  
31
  
22
  
111
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Priscilla S. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

04/10/2014, 11:41 AM
I always enjoy going to visit Dr. Goins, she is very sweet and detailed. Her staff are professional, warm and caring. It's like visiting friends every time we go in. Keep up the good work ladies! Thank you.
Leslie K. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

03/12/2014, 19:44 PM
I get treated like "royalty". Love my dentist!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

03/08/2014, 09:04 AM
My first visit was great! I arrived and was seen as scheduled and they already knew what my insurance covered at the first visit. All of the staff were extremely professional while also making me feel comfortable. This was important to me because I research everything, read reviews and make a comparison. Although the office may not have all of the top technology, what was important to me is someone who knows what they are doing in a sensitive manner. Believe me, I have been to dental practices with the best technology, but less on quality and experience. Dr. Goins was fantastic. She made me feel comfortable and really demonstrated her knowledge in a way that made me feel reassured that she knew what she was talking about.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

03/04/2014, 15:46 PM
The entire office from the front to the back is an amazing group of girls and I wish this would have been my dentist my entire life because they are just wonderful people there!!!!!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

03/04/2014, 14:57 PM
I love the girls at Mid-Carolina they are truly a great group!! Very patient & gentle and there is nowhere else you will get treatment as great as Dr.Goins's. I couldnt praise them enough for all their hard work and dedication to us as patients! Keep up the great work ladies! :)
Mark H. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

12/11/2013, 12:55 PM
Finally found a great dentist! I would recommend Dr. Goin and her team to anyone wanting an enjoyable professional experience.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

12/09/2013, 04:44 AM
Wonderful team , great doctor, terrific service, never late to schedule an appointment, and very caring and courteous.
GWENDOLYNN S. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

12/04/2013, 07:23 AM
Visiting Dr. Groins and the staff at Mid-Carolina dental was a delight. A delight at the dentists you ask? Well, believe it! My dental assistant Ashley was very friendly, thorough and efficient. She really went the extra mile to make sure I was comfortable and had everything I needed during my visit. Dr. Groins herself is just a happy person who obviously loves her job and does it well. She was quick and humouros and thorough. This is just overall a great practice. If you are looking for a permanent practice to belong to I highly recommend coming here!
Sonya W. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

10/23/2013, 16:38 PM
I had a wonderful experience. Dr. Goins and her staff are AWESOME! ! It was obvious the entire office care about what they do and the patient's overall dental health. Thanks Dr. Goins
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.