Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carolina Dental Arts of Ballantyne Village

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
245 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28277

14825 Ballantyne Village Way, Suite 280, Charlotte, NC, 28277, Ste 280, Charlotte, NC 28277

(704) 369-5200

https://ballantynesmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300
About

At Carolina Dental Arts, we want to offer our patients the very best dental care in NC. In order to accomplish this, we prioritize the following items. High Standards Our team maintains a standard of excellence in every aspect of our dental practice. From our procedures to our equipment to our techniques, it’s our goal to help you achieve optimal dental health. If a dental emergency comes up, we make every effort to take care of the problem as soon as possible. A Positive Experience A visit to Carolina Dental Arts is unlike any other experience you’ve had at a dental practice. We build a foundation of trust with our patients and provide individualized care. Not only that, but our

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
245 reviews
5223
  
48
  
31
  
22
  
111
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leslie K. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

12/30/2014, 15:36 PM
Easy breezy appointment
FRANK R. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

12/22/2014, 04:55 AM
The dental assistant, Channing, was exceptionally professional. She is a real asset to the practice.
Susan P. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

11/20/2014, 19:07 PM
My apt turned into an hour and a half time; comprehensive but too lengthy
Business Response:

We do apologize for the lengthy appointment, we are doing our best to shorten appointment times as much as possible, but we do not want to compromise the quality of the exam! Thank you for the review!

Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

11/19/2014, 02:24 AM
Pleasant experience
Mike W. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

11/09/2014, 11:22 AM
This is the worst dentist I have ever been to!!! Go in for. Cleaning and there for 45 minutes and no cleaning, only worried about up selling additional services. Then try to get my records sent to a new dentist and they will not return calls nor emails
Business Response:

Despite our best efforts and lengthy explanations, sometimes misunderstandings between patient and doctors occur. We understand that conversations, e-mails and phone calls can be forgotten, which is why we keep records in your chart. We follow standards of care as outlined by the North Carolina Dental Board, which means we cannot always do what a patient wants when it would be unethical. We abide by HIPPA law & guidelines, including requiring a signed records release from your new dental office before we can send any patient records. This particular case was brought before the Better Business Bureau and resolved in our favor. Please viewed your result here: http://www.bbb.org/charlotte/business-reviews/dentists/mid-carolina-dental-center-pllc-in-charlotte-nc-269040/complaints. Nevertheless, we wholeheartedly apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. We will take this situation and use it as a learning tool to improve our practice to ensure our patients are happy! Thank you very much for your review!

Henri Nell H. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

10/21/2014, 18:45 PM
Really excellent service.
Jessica C. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

10/20/2014, 16:11 PM
Thank you for a great first visit to your practice!
RICHARD C. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

10/08/2014, 17:22 PM
i usually don't do reviews, but I want to take this time to let the staff know how well I was treated. It is a great feeling when you are treated special, I felt like everyone was family and they cared about my well being. I want to give a special thanks to Dr. Moody, who performed the procedures, she was very proficient and gentle. I will not hesitate to refer family and friends to your Dental Office.
Chris G. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

09/26/2014, 06:39 AM
I felt I was treated well and with respect . My teeth look good !
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.