Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carolina Dental Arts of Ballantyne Village

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
243 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28277

14825 Ballantyne Village Way, Suite 280, Charlotte, NC, 28277, Ste 280, Charlotte, NC 28277

(704) 369-5200

https://ballantynesmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136
5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311
5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
About

At Carolina Dental Arts, we want to offer our patients the very best dental care in NC. In order to accomplish this, we prioritize the following items. High Standards Our team maintains a standard of excellence in every aspect of our dental practice. From our procedures to our equipment to our techniques, it’s our goal to help you achieve optimal dental health. If a dental emergency comes up, we make every effort to take care of the problem as soon as possible. A Positive Experience A visit to Carolina Dental Arts is unlike any other experience you’ve had at a dental practice. We build a foundation of trust with our patients and provide individualized care. Not only that, but our

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
243 reviews
5221
  
48
  
31
  
22
  
111
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Iris H. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/14/2016, 04:06 AM
Our 1st visit was pretty long because we needed to fill out all the paperwork, From that point on, every staff member was very professional and did their jobs efficiently.
Kerry O. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/12/2016, 12:15 PM
I was looking for a dentist in the area and found Carolina Dental Arts to be a good fit. My whole family went and we were all very pleased. They were very accommodating to the mother with two young kids going above and beyond expectations. I was impressed with their professionalism yet they made us very comfortable. Dr. Powell and his staff were gentle and proved to be a good fit for our family.
Robert O. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/28/2015, 05:43 AM
I had a great visit today and the entire staff was helpful and knowledgable. I am looking forward to my 2nd visit soon!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Octavia C. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

11/11/2015, 12:58 PM
I always enjoy going to see Dr. Goins. I love the new interior Decor as well! The staff is professional and the experience is flawless. I recommend this practice to everyone !
Micah P. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

11/05/2015, 05:44 AM
Everyone was very nice and they did a great job with cleaning my teeth! Very happy with this dentist.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

11/04/2015, 17:08 PM
My family and I are new patients at this dental practice and we were welcomed by a friendly staff that made us all feel comfortable. I am not a fan of dentists and really hate the procedures that are done while at the dentist office but the hygienist at Mid Carolina Dental was very gentle and very thorough with cleaning and x-rays. The doctor was very informative about restoration that needed to be done in the future and gave tips on dental care. He addressed my sensitive teeth issues and gave a great solution to my problem. I would highly recommend this practice.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

11/03/2015, 07:40 AM
Dr. Powell was excellent with my family today. He took the time to answer all my questions and throughly explained his procesures and the insurance process. The staff were all very friendly and our experience could not have been better!
Andra H. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/04/2015, 11:01 AM
I had my first cleaning & x-ray check-up with Mid Carolina Dental Center recently. The knowledgeable, Friendly and Professional staff put me right at ease and alleviated any apprehensions I had. I will definitely go back again.
Ronald H. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

08/26/2015, 17:38 PM
I have to say I had a very relaxed time at my appointment. The dentist's assistants and the dentist are very pleasing people. They make sure you are comfortable and are always asking if there is any discomfort when doing your teeth. The dentist is very good at her job. She is funny and caring. I recommend them to everyone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.