Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carolina Dental Arts of Ballantyne Village

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
245 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28277

14825 Ballantyne Village Way, Suite 280, Charlotte, NC, 28277, Ste 280, Charlotte, NC 28277

(704) 369-5200

https://ballantynesmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300
About

At Carolina Dental Arts, we want to offer our patients the very best dental care in NC. In order to accomplish this, we prioritize the following items. High Standards Our team maintains a standard of excellence in every aspect of our dental practice. From our procedures to our equipment to our techniques, it’s our goal to help you achieve optimal dental health. If a dental emergency comes up, we make every effort to take care of the problem as soon as possible. A Positive Experience A visit to Carolina Dental Arts is unlike any other experience you’ve had at a dental practice. We build a foundation of trust with our patients and provide individualized care. Not only that, but our

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
245 reviews
5223
  
48
  
31
  
22
  
111
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Neil W. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

08/06/2014, 01:43 AM
Dr. Goins goes the extra step in caring for my teeth and gums. Unlike many other dentists, she actually performs the cleaning to assure it is done to her high standards. Besides, she is just a wonderful person.
Nancy S. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

08/06/2014, 01:27 AM
All office personnel are pleasant and professional. Dr. Goins pays special attention to each of her patieints and delivers excellent dental care.
Susan P. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

07/18/2014, 20:08 PM
I have never been to a dentist whom I am excited to see. The atmosphere is relaxing and the staff are caring and patient interested as they perform top quality dental practices.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Nancy S. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

07/17/2014, 04:01 AM
All office personnel are pleasant and professional. Dr. Goins pays special attention to each of her patieints and delivers excellent dental care.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

07/14/2014, 02:32 AM
Dr. Goins is great and very sweet. She puts you at ease and is very gentle.
MADONNA W. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

07/10/2014, 12:38 PM
Dr. Goins will always be my choice of dentistry. She is very thorough and shows concern at every step.
Neil W. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

07/10/2014, 03:17 AM
Dr. Goins goes the extra step in caring for my teeth and gums. Unlike many other dentists, she actually performs the cleaning to assure it is done to her high standards. Besides, she is just a wonderful person.
Linda H. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

07/09/2014, 02:56 AM
Dr Goins takes time to give the best dental care for each clients needs. I have been working with her for the last three years and every decision has been decided by me as to what I needed by her giving me all the options and vital information. She has never hurt me during my dental care and makes sure her staff doesn't hurt me either. Pain and Cost will have me continuing my dental care with Dr. Goins because she "cares"
Gina E. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

05/21/2014, 17:16 PM
I just wanted to take a moment to say thank you. I had a dental emergency today and Alex made sure that I was worked into the schedule. Dr. Goins is an amazing dentist and Alex compliments her wonderfully, they are an awesome team.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.