Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carolina Dental Arts of Ballantyne Village

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
245 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28277

14825 Ballantyne Village Way, Suite 280, Charlotte, NC, 28277, Ste 280, Charlotte, NC 28277

(704) 369-5200

https://ballantynesmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300
About

At Carolina Dental Arts, we want to offer our patients the very best dental care in NC. In order to accomplish this, we prioritize the following items. High Standards Our team maintains a standard of excellence in every aspect of our dental practice. From our procedures to our equipment to our techniques, it’s our goal to help you achieve optimal dental health. If a dental emergency comes up, we make every effort to take care of the problem as soon as possible. A Positive Experience A visit to Carolina Dental Arts is unlike any other experience you’ve had at a dental practice. We build a foundation of trust with our patients and provide individualized care. Not only that, but our

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
245 reviews
5223
  
48
  
31
  
22
  
111
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dianne M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

08/12/2015, 15:45 PM
The staff was wonderful, very caring. The doctor was tender and wonderful. Best nap ever and feeling great. Thank you.
Elizabeth H. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/18/2015, 08:45 AM
Dr. Goins puts patients at ease more than any doctor or dentist I have ever been to. Her kindness is genuine and I would never consider going to another dentist. I just wish she would do root canals and extractions.
GARY B. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/30/2015, 02:14 AM
You thought I was going to say pain...no my new crown like my previous went smoothly and was quick compared to earlier crowns.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/09/2015, 12:37 PM
I think a lot of Dr. Goins. She's wonderful in every way. Her staff is also lovely. Very caring. Put me at ease right away and did beautiful work. I love how Dr. Goins educates and explains what she's doing. A+
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

02/02/2015, 18:58 PM
Went in to have a crown done and some issues were noted by Dr. Goin as it was to go on an implant I had done. Dr. Goins felt I needed to see a Prosthodontist to look at it. I went and Dr. Goins was right on the money about the problems that it was going to cause me later on if it wasn't done right. I am so glad she was more concerned about the future outcome for me than just putting on a crown.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/12/2015, 18:25 PM
First visit was great - on time, pleasant staff, comprehensive exam.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/12/2015, 03:21 AM
Amazing! Everyone was caring, detailed, understanding, sweet, humble, and never pushy. Keep up the great work! Thanks to Dr. M. Goins leadership! :) Fely
Elizabeth H. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/10/2015, 15:21 PM
Love, love, love Dr Goins. She puts even the most nervous patient at ease (I have a terrible fear of the dentist chair) and is so dedicated. My only suggestion is that when support personnel call they speak slower, and enunciate more clearly.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind review! We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant visit! As for our support personnel, your suggestion will be brought with them about speaking slower and enunciating so that what they say is more clear to the patients, they are just so excited about working with you that they can't contain themselves sometimes! Thank you again and we can't wait to have you back in the office!

MICHAEL G. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/09/2015, 18:40 PM
As always the professionalism and friendliness of the entire staff removes the "chore" of going to the Dentist.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.