Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carne

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
228 reviews
|Meat Shops|Bellingham, WA 98225

1205 Washington St, Bellingham, WA 98225

(360) 647-8686

https://carnebellingham.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(8) · Restaurants

2300 Cornwall Ave

(360) 733-4770
About

An old fashioned craft butchery featuring all Northwest meats with no added hormones or antibiotics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
228 reviews
5169
  
422
  
37
  
25
  
18
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tammy Philip review for Carne
Tammy Philip on Facebook

a year ago

12/04/2020, 16:05 PM
None of the butchers wore masks. The prices are also super expensive.
Business Response:

Tammy, our shop is set up very safely with plenty of distance between us and customers. This is not, by definition, an in-person interaction so we don't mask up behind our counter. You pay for what you get when it comes to local pasture raised meats vs commodity.

Kookaburra Setter review for Carne
Kookaburra Setter on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2020, 10:48 AM
Finally a fabulous old fashion meat market in Bellingham again!!! Any cut, any size and if they don’t have it Shawn will find it if it’s up to his standards! A true neighborhood meat market known county wide!
Sharon Kingston review for Carne
Sharon Kingston on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2020, 18:35 PM
every item is of the highest quality and chicken like you've never eaten before.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Jenny Spurgin review for Carne
Jenny Spurgin on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2020, 01:21 AM
Always great service, good advice and quality products. I appreciate being able to call and ask what’s good or what they recommend doing with a particular cut.
Rachelle Stewart Schenk review for Carne
Rachelle Stewart Schenk on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2020, 01:01 AM
Thank you so much for giving 1lb of premium-quality FREE meat to RNs and other first responders this past week! We love our community and are so grateful for your support!!! 🥩🥓👩‍⚕️🏥😷😘
Cindy Ed Witt review for Carne
Cindy Ed Witt on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 02:24 AM
Love this Wonderful local place Fresh grassfed tender meats raised locally without anything added. plenty to choose from and you can special order. They always come through with tender red meats. Also fresh wild caught seasonal seafood.
Pamela Fredback review for Carne
Pamela Fredback on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 02:56 AM
Bacon, Bacon, Bacon, the ground beef, Pork Loin chops, Rib chops. This meat market has ruined us from buying meat anywhere else. On a limited income as a retired senior, I will forego spending my money on other items to get the meat from Carne. We love this place. Just gifted our Son-in-Law Bacon as a part of his birthday gift and he loved it.
Pippa Breakspear review for Carne
Pippa Breakspear on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 04:04 AM
So happy to have found these guys. Best quality meat, locally sourced and ethically raised. Everyone there is so helpful and knowledgeable - very grateful, thank you! Most recently an epic beef loin roast and amazing lamb chops. Bellingham is lucky to have them!
Yana Franson review for Carne
Yana Franson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2019, 22:27 PM
We bought 8 pounds of ground pork to make cabbage rolls, and it was THE BEST ground pork we’ve ever had!! Definitely will be back for more. Highly recommended.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.