Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Care First Dental Team

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
468 reviews
|Dentists|Dover, DE 19904

1250 S Governors Ave, Dover, DE 19904

(302) 741-2044

https://carefirstdentalteam.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4133 Ogletown Stanton Rd

(302) 369-6900
5.0
(3) · Dental

1304 N Broom St

(302) 655-6183
5.0
(218) · Dentists

1403 Silverside Rd suite a

(302) 475-9220

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(194) · Dentists

630 Cope Rd # A

(610) 444-0208

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

100 Rockland Rd

(302) 654-1765
5.0
(5) · Dental

2 Talon Ct

(856) 589-8533
About

WELCOME TO OUR FAMILY PRACTICE Dr. Coope and his friendly staff have a motto that they strive for of “excellence in all we do.” Patients’ care and customer service are foremost in our office. Dr. Coope takes the time to listen to patients’ concerns and gives honest and complete treatment plans. The entire staff is committed to educating their patients on how to keep healthy teeth and gums.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
468 reviews
5391
  
410
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
64 reviews have no rating
  • 251 Reviews4.9Google
  • 115 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 102 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tito Ramirez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2019, 02:39 AM
Awesome office! Great staff and great environment!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! So glad that you had a good experience at our office!

David T. on BirdEye

2 years ago

03/19/2019, 16:11 PM
Very pleasant
Natalie G. on BirdEye

2 years ago

03/13/2019, 16:18 PM
Informative and efficient and very accommodating. Thank you!
Featured content
COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Laura R. on BirdEye

2 years ago

03/10/2019, 15:27 PM
Most caring staff I’ve ever encountered, Dentist and colleagues are top of the line!!
Michael McCoy on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2019, 01:12 AM
I needed a new place for my dental cleanings, and was referred here. Ive got to say, the entire staff and atmosphere is perfect. 10/10 in for me!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the compliment Michael! We really appreciate you taking the time to review us!

Pat Kelly on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2019, 02:29 AM
I was referred to Care First almost 2 years ago. I'm so happy I chose them. Last week I discovered a loose crown. I called Dr. Coope's office and they fit me in quickly. That afternoon I was admitted to the hospital unexpectedly. The crown being taken care already was great. This is not the first time the fantastic team at Care First has made a difference
Linda E. on BirdEye

2 years ago

02/14/2019, 05:42 AM
The Best dental service ever! They listen to my needs and did everything to make me comfortable. I would highly recommend Care First!! This office has a great team.
Myrna Rivero on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2019, 07:53 AM
Very good choice, I had a cleaning last week and she was so gentle and thorough. Glad I made this decision to come and become a patient.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words Myrna! We greatly apprecaite you taking the time to review us and are happy that you had a good experience with us!

Laurie Stehlar on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2019, 03:58 AM
Every visit has been a great experience. Everyone is very friendly, professional and so willing to do whatever it takes to make things work with my schedule. They are the BEST.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Laurie!!!! :) We really appreciate the kind words!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.