Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Care First Dental Team

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
468 reviews
|Dentists|Dover, DE 19904

1250 S Governors Ave, Dover, DE 19904

(302) 741-2044

https://carefirstdentalteam.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4133 Ogletown Stanton Rd

(302) 369-6900
5.0
(3) · Dental

1304 N Broom St

(302) 655-6183
5.0
(218) · Dentists

1403 Silverside Rd suite a

(302) 475-9220

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(194) · Dentists

630 Cope Rd # A

(610) 444-0208

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

100 Rockland Rd

(302) 654-1765
5.0
(5) · Dental

2 Talon Ct

(856) 589-8533
About

WELCOME TO OUR FAMILY PRACTICE Dr. Coope and his friendly staff have a motto that they strive for of “excellence in all we do.” Patients’ care and customer service are foremost in our office. Dr. Coope takes the time to listen to patients’ concerns and gives honest and complete treatment plans. The entire staff is committed to educating their patients on how to keep healthy teeth and gums.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
468 reviews
5391
  
410
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
64 reviews have no rating
  • 251 Reviews4.9Google
  • 115 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 102 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Glenn B. on BirdEye

9 months ago

01/31/2020, 07:45 AM
Another great experience. Thank you. I broke my tooth one night on my way home from work and when I called the office they were able to get me an appointment the following morning. Shout out to Jessica, she was on it from the start. Great job. All the staff in this office is stellar. Keep up the good work. On another note, Dr. Coope is awesome, always takes the time to explain the entire process and makes you feel comfortable while doing the work. Best dentist I've ever had by far. Thank you
Lacie Jo Satterfield on Facebook

9 months ago

01/22/2020, 07:54 AM
This was the most awesome dental experience I had! They were very helpful and informative! I’m still in such awe of my time spent there. One word. Exceptional!
Chelsea Hoffner on Facebook

9 months ago

01/11/2020, 00:03 AM
When you typically think of the dentist, your first thoughts usually aren't all that great. However, when it comes to Dr. Coope and his staff, I simply can't think of one negative thing to say about them. So, thank you for being so amazing to my family and I!
Business Response:

Thank you Chelsea! We really appreciate it!

Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings
Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures
Deek Lee on Facebook

9 months ago

01/10/2020, 00:41 AM
Googled Dentists and chose the one with the best review. On my first visit they treated me with more hospitality than any dentist I’ve ever been to. Everyone there explained everything very clear and left no confusion. Everyone was friendly.
Business Response:

Thank you! We are so glad to hear that your experience was a good one!

Natalie Trujillo Gonzalez on Facebook

9 months ago

01/09/2020, 05:27 AM
Very Professional, friendly Dentist and staff. I’ve going to Care First for over 2 years now and have been very happy with dental work.
James R. on BirdEye

10 months ago

12/18/2019, 17:19 PM
Always a very positive experience. Friendly and professional. Love the music.
Erica Hollinger on Facebook

10 months ago

12/12/2019, 07:07 AM
Liams first dentist appointment couldn’t have gone better today! I don’t think I’ve ever experienced such great customer service. It started off with the patient coordinator pulling out a cape and wearing it for Liam. She then printed out pictures of Batman and Robin, put them on the CEILING for Liam while the dentist counted his teeth. She was wonderful! Overall, the entire visit was beyond what I ever expected. I’m not one to rave but if you need a dentist, definitely check them out, especially for kids 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻
Business Response:

Thank you Erica for your review. Liam aka Robin was so cute and did so well for his age. You are doing a great job and we enjoyed hanging out with him. Can't wait to see you guys again :) - supergirl

Kathi Roddy Stephan on Facebook

10 months ago

12/10/2019, 08:34 AM
Best dentist hands down. The staff is so welcoming and friendly. I recommend Care First to everyone! No more dental anxiety for me. Dr Coope is incredible.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Kathi! We are so glad that we could show you that dental work doesn't have to hurt. We love having you as part of our dental family!

Natalie G. on BirdEye

a year ago

12/05/2019, 09:06 AM
Wonderful, Friendly and Professional.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.