Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Care First Dental Team

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
468 reviews
|Dentists|Dover, DE 19904

1250 S Governors Ave, Dover, DE 19904

(302) 741-2044

https://carefirstdentalteam.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5775 N Main St

(410) 778-1234

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

208 N Union St

(610) 444-6311

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

1304 N Broom St

(302) 655-6183
5.0
(194) · Dentists

630 Cope Rd # A

(610) 444-0208

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4133 Ogletown Stanton Rd

(302) 369-6900
5.0
(4) · Dentists

100 Rockland Rd

(302) 654-1765
About

WELCOME TO OUR FAMILY PRACTICE Dr. Coope and his friendly staff have a motto that they strive for of “excellence in all we do.” Patients’ care and customer service are foremost in our office. Dr. Coope takes the time to listen to patients’ concerns and gives honest and complete treatment plans. The entire staff is committed to educating their patients on how to keep healthy teeth and gums.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
468 reviews
5391
  
410
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
64 reviews have no rating
  • 251 Reviews4.9Google
  • 115 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 102 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gerald B. on BirdEye

a year ago

07/23/2019, 17:55 PM
Professional, prompt and really nice group of people.
Richard E. on BirdEye

a year ago

07/08/2019, 17:38 PM
Everybody was so polite well-respected and made sure that when I had my stuff probably done I think Tim and I thank you for having them
Dawn L. on BirdEye

a year ago

07/03/2019, 17:10 PM
I had a dental emergency and as a new patient the staff and Doctor Coope made me feel very comfortable today. I appreciated the way Jessica went out of her way to help me feel at ease. Bless her!!! I cannot say enough good things about this dental office and would highly recommend them to anyone.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Cheryl Yvette Farmer on Facebook

a year ago

06/04/2019, 14:18 PM
Dr Coops knowledge and patience in explaining my Mom’s dental options. The staff is also super friendly and professional.
Natalie G. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/09/2019, 13:34 PM
Great care as usual. Friendly staff professional services.
Donna Reed on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2019, 10:25 AM
Excellent office staff. Excellent hygienists . Dr Coope really cares about giving the patient a non painful experience. Very thorough. Would definitely recommend this practice.
Judy McReynolds on Facebook

a year ago

05/02/2019, 02:40 AM
Very nice and knowledgeable, thorough.
Francesca S. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/01/2019, 05:45 AM
Took time to make me feel comfortable and staff was very professional.
Janis Carlin on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2019, 11:29 AM
Dr. Coope is far and away the best dentist I have ever gone to. He is very, kind, thorough and gentle. His whole team is delightful and keep him moving and on time. I especially like the way they remind me about appointments. They must be used to dealing with seniors who are likely to forget. No worries there. I actually enjoy my appointments!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Janis! We appreciate the kind words.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.