Logo White
Watch Demo

Care First Dental Team

Own this business?
5.0
435 reviews
|Dental|Dover, DE 19904

1250 S Governors Ave, Dover, DE 19904

(302) 741-2044

https://carefirstdentalteam.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5775 N Main St

(410) 778-1234

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

1304 N Broom St

(302) 655-6183

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

208 N Union St

(610) 444-6311
5.0
(5) · Dentists

100 Rockland Rd

(302) 654-1765
5.0
(5) · Dental

2 Talon Ct

(856) 589-8533

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(152) · Dentists

630 Cope Rd # A

(610) 444-0208
About

WELCOME TO OUR FAMILY PRACTICE Dr. Coope and his friendly staff have a motto that they strive for of “excellence in all we do.” Patients’ care and customer service are foremost in our office. Dr. Coope takes the time to listen to patients’ concerns and gives honest and complete treatment plans. The entire staff is committed to educating their patients on how to keep healthy teeth and gums.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
435 reviews
5362
  
49
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
61 reviews have no rating
  • 221 Reviews4.9Google
  • 115 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 99 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Roberts on Facebook

3 months ago

04/08/2020, 13:36 PM
Dr Coop sincerely loves his work. He takes the time to explain what he is doing and gives you options. His staff is also excellent. They are well trained and everyone is very caring. I would highly recommend this practice.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Linda! We love to hear that you have enjoyed your time with us and really appreciate the review.

Teresa C. on BirdEye

4 months ago

03/04/2020, 09:59 AM
The entire staff is wonderful! They genuinely care and are willing to help in any way they can. I was so stressed about my dental situation and they came together and made me feel at ease and comfortable. Dr.Coope is one of the most upfront honest doctors I have ever met and he gives you information to help you not just try to make a buck off you. I am so thankful for all they are doing for me!
Glenn B. on BirdEye

4 months ago

02/26/2020, 17:05 PM
Another great experience at Care First again. Had my final crown put in and never got nervous once. Dr. Coope is the most gentle Dentist in Delaware. Never felt a thing (no numbing either). Melissa was great too. Everything she did she explained and made me very comfortable. Then there is Jessica who always makes coming to the office fun. Serious when she needs to be, but very funny at other times. Ashland is great too. Always pleasant and personable when you check in. Great job team, keep up the great work.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Glenn B. on BirdEye

4 months ago

02/26/2020, 17:00 PM
Another great experience at Care First again. Had my final crown put in and never got nervous once. Dr. Coope is the most gentle Dentist in Delaware. Never felt a thing (no numbing either). Melissa was great too. Everything she did she explained and made me very comfortable. Then there is Jessica who always makes coming to the office fun. Serious when she needs to be, but very funny at other times. Great job team, keep up the great work.
Dawn L. on BirdEye

5 months ago

02/21/2020, 08:48 AM
Another great appointment yesterday! I Have never had a dentist and his staff be so attentive and interested in my comfort. I am recommending them
Glenn B. on BirdEye

5 months ago

02/11/2020, 11:49 AM
Dr. Coope and his staff are awesome. I had the first part of a crown done and the whole process was seamless. This staff knows their stuff and are always professional and fun. Keep up the great work.
Glenn B. on BirdEye

5 months ago

01/31/2020, 07:45 AM
Another great experience. Thank you. I broke my tooth one night on my way home from work and when I called the office they were able to get me an appointment the following morning. Shout out to Jessica, she was on it from the start. Great job. All the staff in this office is stellar. Keep up the good work. On another note, Dr. Coope is awesome, always takes the time to explain the entire process and makes you feel comfortable while doing the work. Best dentist I've ever had by far. Thank you
Lacie Jo Satterfield on Facebook

6 months ago

01/22/2020, 07:54 AM
This was the most awesome dental experience I had! They were very helpful and informative! I’m still in such awe of my time spent there. One word. Exceptional!
Chelsea Hoffner on Facebook

6 months ago

01/11/2020, 00:03 AM
When you typically think of the dentist, your first thoughts usually aren't all that great. However, when it comes to Dr. Coope and his staff, I simply can't think of one negative thing to say about them. So, thank you for being so amazing to my family and I!
Business Response:

Thank you Chelsea! We really appreciate it!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.