Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Care First Dental Team

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
468 reviews
|Dentists|Dover, DE 19904

1250 S Governors Ave, Dover, DE 19904

(302) 741-2044

https://carefirstdentalteam.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5775 N Main St

(410) 778-1234

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

208 N Union St

(610) 444-6311

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

1304 N Broom St

(302) 655-6183
5.0
(218) · Dentists

1403 Silverside Rd suite a

(302) 475-9220

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(194) · Dentists

630 Cope Rd # A

(610) 444-0208

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4133 Ogletown Stanton Rd

(302) 369-6900
About

WELCOME TO OUR FAMILY PRACTICE Dr. Coope and his friendly staff have a motto that they strive for of “excellence in all we do.” Patients’ care and customer service are foremost in our office. Dr. Coope takes the time to listen to patients’ concerns and gives honest and complete treatment plans. The entire staff is committed to educating their patients on how to keep healthy teeth and gums.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
468 reviews
5391
  
410
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
64 reviews have no rating
  • 251 Reviews4.9Google
  • 115 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 102 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sally Kashner Gharebaghi on Facebook

17 days ago

10/05/2020, 18:12 PM
I love Dr Coope and all the people who work there are so nice. The Dr is the best dentist I have ever had!!
Leslie Williams on Facebook

3 months ago

07/28/2020, 02:17 AM
I’ve been going to Care First Dental for 8 years and have always had a great experience! The staff are fun and friendly and I’ve never had a procedure not go smoothly. The front desk girls have always worked with me and my difficult schedule and have no problem getting me in for emergency situations 😊 If you’ve never been to the dentist out of fear I recommend my hygienist, Ashley. She can put anyone in her chair at ease (I’ve almost fallen asleep!), is thorough, and honest with you about your dental care and what to do to improve your oral health. 👍🏻
Michelle Bullock on Facebook

3 months ago

07/09/2020, 03:17 AM
The Care First Dental Team is a very professional dentistry with welcoming and friendly staff members. I genuinely enjoy my semi-annual visits and trust I am always receiving the best service possible! 🤗
Featured content
Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?
Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?
Linda Roberts on Facebook

6 months ago

04/08/2020, 13:36 PM
Dr Coop sincerely loves his work. He takes the time to explain what he is doing and gives you options. His staff is also excellent. They are well trained and everyone is very caring. I would highly recommend this practice.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Linda! We love to hear that you have enjoyed your time with us and really appreciate the review.

Teresa C. on BirdEye

8 months ago

03/04/2020, 09:59 AM
The entire staff is wonderful! They genuinely care and are willing to help in any way they can. I was so stressed about my dental situation and they came together and made me feel at ease and comfortable. Dr.Coope is one of the most upfront honest doctors I have ever met and he gives you information to help you not just try to make a buck off you. I am so thankful for all they are doing for me!
Glenn B. on BirdEye

8 months ago

02/26/2020, 17:05 PM
Another great experience at Care First again. Had my final crown put in and never got nervous once. Dr. Coope is the most gentle Dentist in Delaware. Never felt a thing (no numbing either). Melissa was great too. Everything she did she explained and made me very comfortable. Then there is Jessica who always makes coming to the office fun. Serious when she needs to be, but very funny at other times. Ashland is great too. Always pleasant and personable when you check in. Great job team, keep up the great work.
Glenn B. on BirdEye

8 months ago

02/26/2020, 17:00 PM
Another great experience at Care First again. Had my final crown put in and never got nervous once. Dr. Coope is the most gentle Dentist in Delaware. Never felt a thing (no numbing either). Melissa was great too. Everything she did she explained and made me very comfortable. Then there is Jessica who always makes coming to the office fun. Serious when she needs to be, but very funny at other times. Great job team, keep up the great work.
Dawn L. on BirdEye

8 months ago

02/21/2020, 08:48 AM
Another great appointment yesterday! I Have never had a dentist and his staff be so attentive and interested in my comfort. I am recommending them
Glenn B. on BirdEye

8 months ago

02/11/2020, 11:49 AM
Dr. Coope and his staff are awesome. I had the first part of a crown done and the whole process was seamless. This staff knows their stuff and are always professional and fun. Keep up the great work.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.