Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Care First Dental Team

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
468 reviews
|Dentists|Dover, DE 19904

1250 S Governors Ave, Dover, DE 19904

(302) 741-2044

https://carefirstdentalteam.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5775 N Main St

(410) 778-1234

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

208 N Union St

(610) 444-6311

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

1304 N Broom St

(302) 655-6183
5.0
(194) · Dentists

630 Cope Rd # A

(610) 444-0208

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4133 Ogletown Stanton Rd

(302) 369-6900
5.0
(4) · Dentists

100 Rockland Rd

(302) 654-1765
About

WELCOME TO OUR FAMILY PRACTICE Dr. Coope and his friendly staff have a motto that they strive for of “excellence in all we do.” Patients’ care and customer service are foremost in our office. Dr. Coope takes the time to listen to patients’ concerns and gives honest and complete treatment plans. The entire staff is committed to educating their patients on how to keep healthy teeth and gums.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
468 reviews
5391
  
410
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
64 reviews have no rating
  • 251 Reviews4.9Google
  • 115 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 102 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathleen J. on BirdEye

a year ago

04/27/2019, 05:45 AM
Filling done quickly and no discomfort afterwards.
Natalie G. on BirdEye

2 years ago

04/23/2019, 17:16 PM
Not one problem, everything was great as usual.
Willa R. on BirdEye

2 years ago

04/18/2019, 15:48 PM
I had an absolutely wonderful experience. Staff was great and the office waiting room was very inviting. Love this location left the doctor office staff. I am one that was very scared of dentists. So it takes a lot for me to even go and see a Dentist. I am so happy I found this office.
Featured content
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
Natalie G. on BirdEye

2 years ago

03/28/2019, 15:34 PM
Professional and Friendly like usual.
Tara Robinson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2019, 11:51 AM
These ladies are simply the best. I don't think I've ever laughed at the dentist as much as with them. Great service from Ashlyn for fitting me in on such short notice, Ashley for her due diligence and Jessica for her help to laugh throughout this process.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the awesome review Tara! We really appreciate the kind words. We enjoy having a good time so we are glad you were able to laugh with us during your visit!

Angela Stasko on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2019, 01:06 AM
My experience was very positive...Dr. Coope and staff are very professional and made me feel comfortable and cared for especially my hygienist Maria.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us Angela! Glad you enjoyed your experience with us!

Jeanne M. on BirdEye

2 years ago

03/25/2019, 15:35 PM
Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable.
Paul Kohout on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2019, 12:11 PM
I’ve been a patient/client with Care First since 2006. There is nowhere I’d rather go. Professional, courteous and Fun! I plan on staying with them for as long as I can. Dr. Coope, his wife Lori and staff are certainly what your looking for if you need a great dental team!
Business Response:

We are so glad to have you as a patient Paul! Thank you so much for taking the time to review us and we really appreciate the kind words. Never hesitate to call us if you need anything!

Joan Napolitano on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2019, 09:35 AM
My husband and I would, and we have recommended Care First Dental Team. They are friendly, and very professional. We have been treated like Family. The Staff, and Dr. Coope, are the best.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words Joan! We are so glad to have you and Frank as patients. Your recommendation means a lot to us. All our best!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.