Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cardiac Care Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
108 reviews
|Cardiologists|Cape Coral, FL 33914

3208 Chiquita Blvd S Ste 110, Ste 110, Cape Coral, FL 33914

(239) 574-8463

https://www.flccg.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Cardiologists

16261 Bass Rd # 300

(239) 343-6410
5.0
(2) · Cardiologists

1550 Barkley Cir

(239) 938-2000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Cardiologists

9240 Bonita Beach Rd SE

(239) 498-9114

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

1550 Barkley Cir

(239) 938-2000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Cardiologists

1370 E Venice Ave # 102

(941) 412-0026
5.0
(20) · Cardiologists

3021 Airport Pulling Rd N # 103

(239) 208-0381

3 people are looking at this business

About

Cardiac Care Group provides comprehensive adult cardiology services that include noninvasive/invasive diagnostic procedures and therapeutic interventions. To support referring physicians and to achieve the highest degree of quality and efficiency close to the community in this ever-changing healthcare environment, Cardiac Care Group utilizes most of the major hospital systems and participates in most of the major insurance companies in the Lee County area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
108 reviews
590
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandy Jendro on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/01/2017, 04:59 AM
Very comfortable with him
Michelle Kalass Kluesner on Facebook

4 years ago

10/06/2017, 11:23 AM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/28/2017, 03:48 AM
I was having some medical issues, and called the office and let them know that I needed to be seen on that day. They told me to come on into the office and that they would work me in. I was seen in under 25 minutes. The doctor was nice and thorough. I would recommend this practice to anyone!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Michael Elg on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/22/2017, 16:28 PM
My visit was wonderful. From the start to finish. The office staff was very professional and was able to answer all my questions. The doctor knew right away what was causing my blood pressure to be so high. I would definitely recommend Cardiac Care Group.
Tom on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/03/2017, 18:18 PM
Great first impression from Dr. Freedman. Put my mind at ease.
Violet Friend on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2017, 15:19 PM
Fantastic Staff. Dr. Friedman is excellent explaining all Pro edures and options
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/18/2017, 13:56 PM
Excellent care and attention. No unnecessary tests or expensive procedures. Would recommend.
Donnamarie Pierotti on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/11/2017, 02:17 AM
Dr. Joseph Freedman is an amazing Doctor, who not only excels in his field of cardiology but has such respect and compassion for his patients. He has treated me with kindness each and every time I have seen him since day one, has never rushed me, has answered all my questions, has listened to all of my concerns, and has gone above and beyond to help me get better. I am a very complicated case, having Chronic Lyme Disease Complex. I highly recommend this wonderful doctor.
Ken on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/08/2017, 13:55 PM
Very good experience. Staff was excellent and Dr. Freedman was friendly, took his time, and was not rushed with me despite being a bit behind due to an unforeseen circumstance. Booked the appointment through Zocdoc app which made scheduling a breeze.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.