Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cardiac Care Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
108 reviews
|Cardiologists|Cape Coral, FL 33914

3208 Chiquita Blvd S Ste 110, Ste 110, Cape Coral, FL 33914

(239) 574-8463

https://www.flccg.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Cardiologists

16261 Bass Rd # 300

(239) 343-6410
5.0
(2) · Cardiologists

1550 Barkley Cir

(239) 938-2000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Cardiologists

9240 Bonita Beach Rd SE

(239) 498-9114

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

1550 Barkley Cir

(239) 938-2000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Cardiologists

1370 E Venice Ave # 102

(941) 412-0026
5.0
(20) · Cardiologists

3021 Airport Pulling Rd N # 103

(239) 208-0381

3 people are looking at this business

About

Cardiac Care Group provides comprehensive adult cardiology services that include noninvasive/invasive diagnostic procedures and therapeutic interventions. To support referring physicians and to achieve the highest degree of quality and efficiency close to the community in this ever-changing healthcare environment, Cardiac Care Group utilizes most of the major hospital systems and participates in most of the major insurance companies in the Lee County area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
108 reviews
590
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
michael christian on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/13/2018, 02:42 AM
first visit was today and i was impressed with my experience will know more after my testing is complete
Dan Kimball on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2018, 13:54 PM
Great experience! Dr. Freedman was great. His staff veey professional. Highly recommend.
S. Hall on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/26/2018, 15:40 PM
I have had several Cardiologists in the area and Dr. Freeman is by far the best. His office staff and associates are very pleasant and the wait time for you appointments is minimal. I would not switch doctors now under any circumstances.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
John on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/20/2018, 19:53 PM
Great Doctor & staff - my friends who were seasonal but now reside in the Cape are new patients, and thankful!
Margery Vitch on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/20/2018, 07:40 AM
Dr. Freedman is a no nonsense, let's get to the root of the problem as swiftly as possible kind of a doctor. He scheduled an in-office color Doppler echo-cardiogram for my husband and then took the time to show and interpret exactly what he/we were seeing.
Roberto Lagomasino on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/20/2018, 04:14 AM
Great doc, reassuring, very positive.
Ralph Dayhuff on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/14/2018, 17:24 PM
This Drs. office is outstanding in my opinion. It runs like a well oiled machine with feeling. Everyone has such a great attitude. Kelly is so easy to work with.
Ronald Toney on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/09/2018, 19:56 PM
I have been a patient of Dr. Freedman for the last two years. Dr. Freedman takes the time to explain his findings and suggestions for the patients understanding. The P A Kelly and supporting staff do an outstanding job handling patient intake and making the most of the my visit. I highly recommend their patient portal. Their staff does a good job answering questions and addressing non urgent needs.
Sara Eames on Facebook

3 years ago

04/28/2018, 10:45 AM
ARNP Kelly ROCKS! The office has a great family atmosphere
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.