Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cardiac Care Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
108 reviews
|Cardiologists|Cape Coral, FL 33914

3208 Chiquita Blvd S Ste 110, Ste 110, Cape Coral, FL 33914

(239) 574-8463

https://www.flccg.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Cardiologists

16261 Bass Rd # 300

(239) 343-6410
5.0
(2) · Cardiologists

1550 Barkley Cir

(239) 938-2000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Cardiologists

9240 Bonita Beach Rd SE

(239) 498-9114

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

1550 Barkley Cir

(239) 938-2000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Cardiologists

1370 E Venice Ave # 102

(941) 412-0026
5.0
(20) · Cardiologists

3021 Airport Pulling Rd N # 103

(239) 208-0381
About

Cardiac Care Group provides comprehensive adult cardiology services that include noninvasive/invasive diagnostic procedures and therapeutic interventions. To support referring physicians and to achieve the highest degree of quality and efficiency close to the community in this ever-changing healthcare environment, Cardiac Care Group utilizes most of the major hospital systems and participates in most of the major insurance companies in the Lee County area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
108 reviews
590
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Gillenwater on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/27/2018, 07:45 AM
Very good. Dr. Freedman wants me to continue to take Effient. Still not oked it has been two weeks.
Jerome Albers on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/09/2018, 07:53 AM
I had a very nice first time visit with Dr Freedman. I like he is taking the time to do the tests to see in fact if I do have a problem so we can get it corrected. The staff that conducted my first series of test we very knowledgeable and helpful.
Mike De Cicco on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/18/2018, 16:11 PM
Wonderfully complete explaitions!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Wayne Coates on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2017, 16:29 PM
I am very pleased with the care and friendly environment. Everyone is professional and pleasant. I felt informed and stress free.
Les Hickman on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/28/2017, 13:11 PM
I hate to say that I even waited almost 30 minutes today; 12/27/17. Something is going to go haywire sooner or later. I have been with Cardiac Group since they opened and this is the only time I waited over 5 or 10 minutes. Doc is a good man. Before Dr. Scala passed away, he had quite some time to evaluate his gruesome and heart wrenching situation. If there was a good thing to come of this, it gave Dr. Scala a considerable length of time to bring in a VERY qualified young man; Dr Freedman
Ron on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/29/2017, 18:53 PM
I have been seeing Dr. Freedman for the past two years and find my visits very thorough and his staff very pleasant to work with. Communication and scheduling are handled professionally. The supporting staff is very good. I really appreciate the value of his patient portal. This is useful for communicating questions to the Doctor and nurse when they are busy. Also for refills of meds. You don't have to wait on hold. You get a prompt reply using this venue.
Dennis Colasuonno on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/29/2017, 10:12 AM
Great Staff and Dr Freedman is very caring and nice.
Carl on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/21/2017, 00:43 AM
I like visiting with Dr. Freedman. Probably the best doctor I have ever had. Very relatable.
Linda Anderson on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/18/2017, 17:36 PM
Highly recommend Dr. Freedman. Very personable, takes time to explain issues with patient. Also, Kelley Prentice, NP is excellent with her personality plus in making patient feel most comfortable.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.