Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cardiac Care Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
108 reviews
|Cardiologists|Cape Coral, FL 33914

3208 Chiquita Blvd S Ste 110, Ste 110, Cape Coral, FL 33914

(239) 574-8463

https://www.flccg.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Cardiologists

16261 Bass Rd # 300

(239) 343-6410
5.0
(2) · Cardiologists

1550 Barkley Cir

(239) 938-2000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Cardiologists

9240 Bonita Beach Rd SE

(239) 498-9114

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

1550 Barkley Cir

(239) 938-2000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Cardiologists

1370 E Venice Ave # 102

(941) 412-0026
5.0
(20) · Cardiologists

3021 Airport Pulling Rd N # 103

(239) 208-0381

3 people are looking at this business

About

Cardiac Care Group provides comprehensive adult cardiology services that include noninvasive/invasive diagnostic procedures and therapeutic interventions. To support referring physicians and to achieve the highest degree of quality and efficiency close to the community in this ever-changing healthcare environment, Cardiac Care Group utilizes most of the major hospital systems and participates in most of the major insurance companies in the Lee County area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
108 reviews
590
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
john Kendall on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/10/2020, 00:02 AM
As a retired professional myself, I can appreciate the mechanisms of an office and the efforts of the professionals and the support staff. With this in mind I would clearly grade this office with an A plus! The staff members were friendly, compassionate, competent and assured you felt comfortable and "at home". Dr. Freedman was outstanding. He made me feel at ease, took the time to evidence a caring spirit and explained the condition such that a layman was able to understand. Nice people, great medical office. They now have me as a patient for life.
Tami Bowen on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 04:51 AM
Iv'e seen Dr. Freedman since he has come on board at CCG. Iv'e always found him to be courteous, and well spoken. He takes his time and answers all of my questions. Staff are pleasant and they are always prompt when returning my phone calls. I would certainly recommend him.
Dr Gary M. Freudenthal on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 02:41 AM
Excellent Care provided and state of the art, very progressive treatment and philosophy. I would highly recommend Dr. Freedman he is super intelligent and very personable. He is also a great listener.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Karlos Edwards on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 00:24 AM
what a great staff and the doctors there are awesome
Kevin Franklin on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2019, 11:14 AM
Very pleasant and down to earth people.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/29/2019, 08:41 AM
GREAT PRACTICE. DR. FREEDMAN AND KELLY AND THE STAFF ARE VERY CARING. RECENTLY I HAD AN EPISODE. DR. WAS ON VACATION BUT KELLY TOOK ME RIGHT IN, TESTED ME AND SCHEDULED FUTURE TESTING. GREAT PEOPLE.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/12/2019, 01:40 AM
I would not recommend this office. Doctor is very disinterested in what you have to say. His office staff follows the lead of the doctor in their rudeness. His answer to that is they are overworked and under paid. The stress test given is not very good I was on the machine for about 3 minutes total I am out of shape and wasn’t even out of breath. This doctor was unshaven, mismatched clothes and was sitting with his feet propped upon the desk in the back corridor of his office. It looks as though he doesn’t have many patients I will only go back to get my test results.
Respond to negative reviews
Judi on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/06/2019, 14:40 PM
One of the best Dr.'s I have seen in a long time. He takes the time to listen and he cares!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/28/2019, 09:26 AM
Kelly and Dr Joe make me feel very comfortable and explain everything in detail. They spend a lot of time with you instead of 5 minute like some doctors
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.