Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

California Pet Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
194 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Napa, CA 94558 United States

3131 California Blvd, Napa, CA 94558 United States

(707) 255-6832

https://vetncare.com/californiapet/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(27) · Healthcare

1830 Palmetto Ave # A

(650) 355-2810
4.8
(152) · Healthcare

15 Healdsburg Ave

(707) 433-6916
4.8
(211) · Healthcare

1420 S McDowell Blvd # B

(707) 765-9098
4.8
(127) · Healthcare

400 Montgomery St

(925) 866-8500
4.7
(16) · Emergency Pet Hospital

8888 Lakewood Dr

(707) 837-8101
4.7
(125) · Healthcare

5341 Sebastopol Rd

(707) 528-1448
About

Excellent veterinary care at California Pet Hospital. More than simply a vet clinic, California Pet Hospital in the heart of the Napa Valley, provides a comprehensive range of veterinary services. After all, prevention is better than cure and keeping your pet healthy and happy is our #1 priority. Our team is equipped with the medical facilities and knowledge to provide your furry family with the best veterinary care. We have the experience and expertise to quickly identify problems, determine a treatment plan and guide you with care and compassion at every stage. At California Pet Hospital, our kind and compassionate team will treat your pet as if it were one of our own. The people and the p

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
194 reviews
5160
  
49
  
33
  
22
  
110
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Cindy Dahlgren review for California Pet Hospital
Cindy Dahlgren on Facebook

7 years ago

03/29/2016, 01:38 AM
We have been taking our kitties to Dr. Lung for over 20 years. Several times he came in on a Sunday or holiday to take care of little emergencies, and he has even come to our home to euthanize one of our cats he had taken care of since kittenhood. He is so upbeat and so loving.
Rebecca Bolander review for California Pet Hospital
Rebecca Bolander on Facebook

7 years ago

02/09/2016, 01:05 AM
This is by far the best vet we've ever had. Dr. Randy Lung is amazing. You can tell he cares. If he doesn't know something, he tells you (doesn't try to just make something up to appease you), & next time he sees you he'll have looked it up. When we first started seeing him, we had a sphinx hairless cat, and he had never taken care of one. So he studied up on them, and the next time we brought our cat and he was totally able to answer any of our questions. We love him, as do all 3 of our animals! The girls who assist him are all great, too!
Robert McKeown review for California Pet Hospital
Robert McKeown on Facebook

7 years ago

01/24/2016, 01:43 AM
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Marley Lester review for California Pet Hospital
Marley Lester on Facebook

7 years ago

12/07/2015, 01:44 AM
Andrea Hollobaugh review for California Pet Hospital
Andrea Hollobaugh on Facebook

7 years ago

09/12/2015, 02:46 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Susan Wagner Ribardiere review for California Pet Hospital
Susan Wagner Ribardiere on Facebook

8 years ago

08/08/2015, 01:17 AM
Dana Cope review for California Pet Hospital
Dana Cope on Facebook

8 years ago

06/20/2015, 02:44 AM
We are so very grateful to Dr. Lung and his team for the love, care, and support that they provided to our Mable for the 13 years she was with us. The team at California Pet Hospital is now a part of the village that surrounds the new addition to our family, Bow! Words can't express how much we appreciate you all.
Judi Cole Rock review for California Pet Hospital
Judi Cole Rock on Facebook

8 years ago

05/08/2015, 02:24 AM
I've been taking my pets to CPH for 25 years! My file is as long as my arm (just a little exaggeration)...I remember when Dr.Lung was a newbie and Dr. Bethard was the main vet! I have laughed and cried with Dr. Lung. He is more then my vet...he's a dear friend who has been there for me during some of the hardest moments of my life. I'm so thankful for all of you! Hoping for many more years of visits! ❤️
Amberly Stoddard Krupcznski review for California Pet Hospital
Amberly Stoddard Krupcznski on Facebook

8 years ago

04/23/2015, 01:08 AM
Best vet ever Dr lung and staff are rock stars....
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.