Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

California Pet Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
194 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Napa, CA 94558 United States

3131 California Blvd, Napa, CA 94558 United States

(707) 255-6832

https://vetncare.com/californiapet/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(27) · Healthcare

1830 Palmetto Ave # A

(650) 355-2810
4.8
(152) · Healthcare

15 Healdsburg Ave

(707) 433-6916
4.8
(211) · Healthcare

1420 S McDowell Blvd # B

(707) 765-9098
4.8
(127) · Healthcare

400 Montgomery St

(925) 866-8500
4.7
(16) · Emergency Pet Hospital

8888 Lakewood Dr

(707) 837-8101
4.7
(125) · Healthcare

5341 Sebastopol Rd

(707) 528-1448
About

Excellent veterinary care at California Pet Hospital. More than simply a vet clinic, California Pet Hospital in the heart of the Napa Valley, provides a comprehensive range of veterinary services. After all, prevention is better than cure and keeping your pet healthy and happy is our #1 priority. Our team is equipped with the medical facilities and knowledge to provide your furry family with the best veterinary care. We have the experience and expertise to quickly identify problems, determine a treatment plan and guide you with care and compassion at every stage. At California Pet Hospital, our kind and compassionate team will treat your pet as if it were one of our own. The people and the p

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
194 reviews
5160
  
49
  
33
  
22
  
110
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mara Pickett review for California Pet Hospital
Mara Pickett on Facebook

5 years ago

06/02/2018, 01:15 AM
The team and Doctor Moffat have taken such good care of our puppy Orange the dog! We are forever grateful. The goofy puppy fractured her tibial tuberosity, we avoided surgery and she is on the mend! Thank you California pet hospital�
Julie Donald Hernandez review for California Pet Hospital
Julie Donald Hernandez on Facebook

5 years ago

04/06/2018, 02:23 AM
This was my first time in since Dr. Lung retired. Change is always hard but it was a positive experience. I had an emergency with my pup as he had worked his bottom jaw inside a marrow bone and we couldn't dislodge it. They found us an appointment, sedated him, cut the bone off and even took a video of the procedure and promised to send it to me. My only real complaint is that they aren't open on Saturdays anymore and that is frequently the best time for me to bring the fur kids in.
Rob Goerzen review for California Pet Hospital
Rob Goerzen on Facebook

5 years ago

03/23/2018, 01:24 AM
Fantastic place. The new Vet, Rebekah, is awesome.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Lisa Culverwell review for California Pet Hospital
Lisa Culverwell on Facebook

5 years ago

03/17/2018, 02:25 AM
I took my Molly in hoping that it wouldn't be serious. It turned out that she has parvo and they were great. They knew I was ready to cry and then worried about costly treatments. They worked with me and took as much time as needed to answer all of my questions. Very affordable too.
Nils Erickson review for California Pet Hospital
Nils Erickson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/27/2018, 00:22 AM
my family has taken all the 6 dogs that we have had. They been doing a great job . they a new vet
Robert Jenkins review for California Pet Hospital
Robert Jenkins on Facebook

5 years ago

10/06/2017, 01:59 AM
Wonderful people. Miss Daisy Mae always wants to go there.
Mary Dennis review for California Pet Hospital
Mary Dennis on Facebook

5 years ago

08/12/2017, 01:06 AM
Jim Tubridy review for California Pet Hospital
Jim Tubridy on Facebook

6 years ago

06/21/2017, 02:28 AM
The best and most honest Vet Hospital in Napa! They don't push unnecessary treatments or procedures like we experienced with some others in town.
Scott Dado review for California Pet Hospital
Scott Dado on Facebook

6 years ago

06/02/2017, 01:53 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.