Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

California Pet Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
194 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Napa, CA 94558 United States

3131 California Blvd, Napa, CA 94558 United States

(707) 255-6832

https://vetncare.com/californiapet/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(27) · Healthcare

1830 Palmetto Ave # A

(650) 355-2810
4.8
(152) · Healthcare

15 Healdsburg Ave

(707) 433-6916
4.8
(211) · Healthcare

1420 S McDowell Blvd # B

(707) 765-9098
4.8
(127) · Healthcare

400 Montgomery St

(925) 866-8500
4.7
(16) · Emergency Pet Hospital

8888 Lakewood Dr

(707) 837-8101
4.7
(125) · Healthcare

5341 Sebastopol Rd

(707) 528-1448
About

Excellent veterinary care at California Pet Hospital. More than simply a vet clinic, California Pet Hospital in the heart of the Napa Valley, provides a comprehensive range of veterinary services. After all, prevention is better than cure and keeping your pet healthy and happy is our #1 priority. Our team is equipped with the medical facilities and knowledge to provide your furry family with the best veterinary care. We have the experience and expertise to quickly identify problems, determine a treatment plan and guide you with care and compassion at every stage. At California Pet Hospital, our kind and compassionate team will treat your pet as if it were one of our own. The people and the p

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
194 reviews
5160
  
49
  
33
  
22
  
110
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Alicia Thompson review for California Pet Hospital
Alicia Thompson on Facebook

6 years ago

04/14/2017, 01:59 AM
Dr. lung is amazing to all his clients. He has been our family vet for over 20 years . When we had to put our two dogs son last year 6 months apart he stayed with us even cryed when we put Marley our lab down due to age and kidney failure. His whole staff is caring and know every pet that comes through that door! He IS the best vet in town!
Rita Barrera review for California Pet Hospital
Rita Barrera on Facebook

6 years ago

02/15/2017, 01:38 AM
Always Great Care, and the Staff is always nice on the phone and in person. Great customer & Dog Service 😋 Thank You...
Shelene Willoughby review for California Pet Hospital
Shelene Willoughby on Facebook

6 years ago

01/29/2017, 01:12 AM
They are amazing and Dr. Lung is very caring and concerned about your animal. I've switched to them from small animal hospital. Dr. Lung did ACL surgery on my lab and did such a wonderful job. I would call to check on him and I expected to talk to a vet tech but everytime I spoke with the doctor
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Misha Niklewicz review for California Pet Hospital
Misha Niklewicz on Facebook

6 years ago

01/10/2017, 01:38 AM
Debbie Johnson Lewis review for California Pet Hospital
Debbie Johnson Lewis on Facebook

6 years ago

01/05/2017, 00:27 AM
The staff an Dr Lung were great!! When we came in we were taken immediately and they looked Daisy over. Unfortunately Dr Lung had to remove her eye three days later but he did everything to help her. This all turned out to be very happy and a big thank you to Dr Lung and his staff for the great attention!!
Libby Tonyan review for California Pet Hospital
Libby Tonyan on Facebook

7 years ago

08/01/2016, 02:00 AM
Wendy Plummer Bennett review for California Pet Hospital
Wendy Plummer Bennett on Facebook

7 years ago

06/21/2016, 02:20 AM
Always kind and excellent care at Dr. Lungs office! My cat yowls her praises!!!
Nikki Dunn review for California Pet Hospital
Nikki Dunn on Facebook

7 years ago

06/20/2016, 02:00 AM
Always there when Zoe and I need them. The staff is wonderful and both vets are amazing.
Paula Kelly review for California Pet Hospital
Paula Kelly on Facebook

7 years ago

06/11/2016, 02:35 AM
The best veterinary office in Napa. Dr. Lung and his staff are dedicated, compassionate, and caring. We have been bringing our furry family members there for 20 plus years. Courteous office staff. Dr. Randy Lung goes above and beyond for his patients but also for the Napa Community. 5 stars are not enough. God Bless you all for what you do!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.