Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

California Pet Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
193 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Napa, CA 94558 United States

3131 California Blvd, Napa, CA 94558 United States

(707) 255-6832

https://vetncare.com/californiapet/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(27) · Healthcare

1830 Palmetto Ave # A

(650) 355-2810
4.8
(152) · Healthcare

15 Healdsburg Ave

(707) 433-6916
4.8
(211) · Healthcare

1420 S McDowell Blvd # B

(707) 765-9098
4.8
(127) · Healthcare

400 Montgomery St

(925) 866-8500
4.7
(125) · Healthcare

5341 Sebastopol Rd

(707) 528-1448
4.7
(16) · Emergency Pet Hospital

8888 Lakewood Dr

(707) 837-8101
About

Excellent veterinary care at California Pet Hospital. More than simply a vet clinic, California Pet Hospital in the heart of the Napa Valley, provides a comprehensive range of veterinary services. After all, prevention is better than cure and keeping your pet healthy and happy is our #1 priority. Our team is equipped with the medical facilities and knowledge to provide your furry family with the best veterinary care. We have the experience and expertise to quickly identify problems, determine a treatment plan and guide you with care and compassion at every stage. At California Pet Hospital, our kind and compassionate team will treat your pet as if it were one of our own. The people and the p

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
193 reviews
5159
  
49
  
33
  
22
  
110
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
sam review for California Pet Hospital
sam on Insider Pages

15 days ago

11/20/2022, 15:02 PM
Always have the Answers My lab is a patient of the California Pet Hospital. He is always well taken care of, and treated wonderfully. The staff is extremely kind and does not waste time. A couple years ago my lab got extremely sick late at nigh and California Pet Hospital came to our rescue. Thank You!
Julie Blankenship review for California Pet Hospital
Julie Blankenship on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2020, 03:44 AM
Ca Pet is the best! Doctors and staff are thorough and efficient. They are compassionate and truly care about you and your pets.
Gina Bianchini review for California Pet Hospital
Gina Bianchini on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2020, 03:46 AM
Professional, compassionate and patient. So thankful for all the staff there!!❤️
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Douken Unkai review for California Pet Hospital
Douken Unkai on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2019, 09:12 AM
I cant fully express how really professional and nice these guys are.
Lynn W Love review for California Pet Hospital
Lynn W Love on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2019, 02:21 AM
So GOOD! A tremendous staff, super kind, efficient, and reasonable prices ! Highly recommend.
Naomi McNeil review for California Pet Hospital
Naomi McNeil on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2018, 02:48 AM
Best vet care especially the vet techs😊
Dan Brandt review for California Pet Hospital
Dan Brandt on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2018, 02:16 AM
Wow you guys. I am floored with the incredibly sensitive and caring service I received from California Pet Hospital. They spoke in soft caring voices as they walked me through the process. They talked about the options giving me time to weigh those options. I opted for the communal cremation, which usually means I get no cremains. However the girl at the counter said she speak to the cremator and she told me theyd keep a small portion for me. They also take a pawprint and place it in plaster. The two people handling May were so extremely considerate of my position. Their care and compassion evoked memories of my father and how he interacted with each client. Today I received a card, with a lengthy hand written note and imprints of two paws and her nose . Thank you California Pet Hospital staff!!
Susana Slaten review for California Pet Hospital
Susana Slaten on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2018, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Kevin Bomar review for California Pet Hospital
Kevin Bomar on Facebook

4 years ago

06/12/2018, 01:20 AM
I have recently visited the office on California Boulevard in Napa California in the last 3 months and their receptionist fails to put in office visit information so you have to repeat office visit to get information on file and pay a second time which is not fair to anybody bad business
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.