Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA

Claimed
5.0
784 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28277 United States

10710 Sikes Pl #325, Ste 325, Charlotte, NC 28277 United States

(704) 334-0019

https://www.davenportdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(311) · Dentists

1100 Village Harbor Dr

(803) 831-8856
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311
5.0
(208) · Dentists

17824 Statesville Rd #111

(704) 895-3775
5.0
(4) · Dentists

10320 Mallard Creek Rd

(704) 593-1900
About

C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA, Charlotte, NC. 94 likes · 1 talking about this · 10 were here. C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
784 reviews
5759
  
419
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Melanie W. review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Melanie W. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

07/16/2013, 12:26 PM
While dental visits are not at the top of most people's fun lists, my experience with Dr. Davenport has always been relaxing and highly professional. The staff and Dr. Davenport provide top notch dental services in a setting that communicates competence. Questions and concerns are addressed on the spot and my comfort is foremost. Dr. Davenport is my dentist of choice.
Anonymous review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

07/16/2013, 05:47 AM
Absolutely the very best Dentist in Charlotte! I have had many Dentists over the years and most of which were not pleasant. Not the case here! From the moment you walk in the door you realize this is a special place. I only wished I had found them many years ago!
Anonymous review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

07/15/2013, 04:05 AM
All members of the staff are extremely courteous and they make a visit to the dentist as pleasant as possible.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Anonymous review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

07/14/2013, 11:43 AM
Appointment was good as always! Everyone was cheerful and welcoming!
Anonymous review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

07/14/2013, 09:20 AM
Dr. Davenport and his staff provide professional customer service, excellent dental care, and very helpful long-term dental maintenance guidance. I trust Dr. Davenport and his Team with my family's dental needs.
Christopher P. review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Christopher P. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

07/14/2013, 08:12 AM
I was overly worried and had no need to be. Dr. Davenport took care of my dental problem very well.
Rebecca J. review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Rebecca J. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

07/12/2013, 13:26 PM
I have been a patient for a long time. This office has always been wonderful. From Ms. Lettie and the other ladies up front,the hygenist I have had over the years and of course Dr. Davenport and his assistants are outstanding.Never had a long wait if any,and very understanding if I had to rescheduale. Always check on me the day after a procedure too.I will always be grateful for the gentle and kind way they treated my mother when she had a problem.Thanks to all of you for the years past and the ones to come.
Ann W. review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Ann W. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

07/11/2013, 06:16 AM
This is an awesome dental office. I have been coming here for over 25 years. All of the employees are so nice and competent. Dr. Davenport is an excellent dentist and is very concerned about your dental issues, and seeks to give you the best care possible. All in all an A+ outfit!
Alan Edwards review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Alan Edwards on Facebook

9 years ago

07/09/2013, 15:47 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.