Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA

Claimed
5.0
784 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28277 United States

10710 Sikes Pl #325, Ste 325, Charlotte, NC 28277 United States

(704) 708-4201

https://www.davenportdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(208) · Dentists

17824 Statesville Rd #111

(704) 895-3775
5.0
(22) · General Dentistry

20816 N Main St #202

(704) 987-8700
5.0
(311) · Dentists

1100 Village Harbor Dr

(803) 831-8856
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311
About

C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA, Charlotte, NC. 94 likes · 1 talking about this · 10 were here. C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
784 reviews
5759
  
419
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

09/08/2013, 11:10 AM
Excellent experience!
Marian D. review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Marian D. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

09/06/2013, 13:45 PM
I have the utmost confidence in my dental hygienist(Amanda) and Dr Davenport.As with most people going to dentist is not my most favorite thing to do, but everyoneis very friendly and professional when needed.
Ann W. review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Ann W. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

09/04/2013, 11:11 AM
Top notch care in a pleasant atmosphere.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Kari S. review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Kari S. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

09/04/2013, 06:04 AM
always perfect
Cember C. review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Cember C. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

08/28/2013, 06:01 AM
Great experience and service as always. It seems as if we're visiting friends!
Elaine M. review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Elaine M. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

08/22/2013, 14:17 PM
Great staff, always remember you and your family and provide excellent care. Would highly recommend.
Kristy E. review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Kristy E. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

08/22/2013, 13:32 PM
I enjoy my appointments at Dr. Davenport's Office. The staff is courteous and friendly. Amanda always does a great job cleaning my teeth. And I should know since I work in the dental field!
Melanie W. review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Melanie W. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

08/15/2013, 14:19 PM
Great visit as usual. Staff is attentive and friendly. My comfort as a patient is a top priority. Dental work is superb. Dr. Davenport is meticulous in his skill and I trust him to care for my teeth both now and in the future.
Anonymous review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

08/15/2013, 12:31 PM
Always a good visit. Amanda (hygienist) does a great job. Dr. Davenport is a great dentist.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.