Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA

Claimed
5.0
785 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28277 United States

10710 Sikes Pl #325, Ste 325, Charlotte, NC 28277 United States

(704) 708-4201

https://www.davenportdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(311) · Dentists

1100 Village Harbor Dr

(803) 831-8856
5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(199) · Dentists

550 North Main Street

(704) 639-9577
5.0
(22) · General Dentistry

20816 N Main St #202

(704) 987-8700
About

C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA, Charlotte, NC. 94 likes · 1 talking about this · 10 were here. C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
785 reviews
5760
  
419
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ellen D. review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Ellen D. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

10/29/2013, 01:47 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Davenport for more than 25 years. I followed him to his practice in Ballantyne even thought that location is not convenient for me. I trust his advice and his work is outstanding. I wouldn't hestitate to recommend him.
Miles S. review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Miles S. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

10/25/2013, 14:03 PM
Everyone CARES,
Nancy L. review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Nancy L. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

10/25/2013, 13:28 PM
Fantastic! I'm having trouble posting my review, but I highly recommend Dr Scott Davenport and his staff feel like family.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Anonymous review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

10/10/2013, 01:06 AM
Prompt. Everyone professional, friendly. Excellent care of teeth.
Anonymous review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

10/09/2013, 04:56 AM
Excellent and efficient.
Anonymous review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

10/08/2013, 12:30 PM
It is always a pleasant visit. The people there are caring.
Allen I. review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Allen I. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

10/08/2013, 05:21 AM
Excellent staff....Excellent work ...very professional! The best at dental care!!
Mary L. review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Mary L. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

10/07/2013, 11:39 AM
I've received five star dental care from Dr. Davenport for the past 20 years! Thanks!
Anonymous review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

10/07/2013, 06:49 AM
I have been going to Dr. Davenport for several years and have been pleased with the care. His staff had been very friendly and caring.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.