Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA

Claimed
5.0
784 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28277 United States

10710 Sikes Pl #325, Ste 325, Charlotte, NC 28277 United States

(704) 708-4201

https://www.davenportdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(208) · Dentists

17824 Statesville Rd #111

(704) 895-3775
5.0
(22) · General Dentistry

20816 N Main St #202

(704) 987-8700
5.0
(311) · Dentists

1100 Village Harbor Dr

(803) 831-8856
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311
About

C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA, Charlotte, NC. 94 likes · 1 talking about this · 10 were here. C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
784 reviews
5759
  
419
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Donald W. review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Donald W. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

10/03/2013, 15:02 PM
Good experience as always.
Anonymous review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

10/03/2013, 13:57 PM
Always great, love them!!!
Bonnie Berryhill McIntyre review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Bonnie Berryhill McIntyre on Facebook

9 years ago

09/28/2013, 02:23 AM
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Megan H. review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Megan H. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

09/26/2013, 02:28 AM
I wish I could get my teeth cleaned every three months instead of every six! I love the way my teeth feel so clean and smooth after I'm done. Always a pleasant experience for my husband and me.
Dennis R. review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Dennis R. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

09/20/2013, 03:16 AM
Dr. Davenport does excellent work and is usually pain free!
David E. review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
David E. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

09/19/2013, 05:17 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Davenport for 27 years. I have always received excellent dental care from Dr. Davenport and his staff. He is an Eagle Scout, which says a lot about his character. He and his dental staff are friendly and professional, and have a gentle touch with their patients. I feel like I am visiting family when I go to the office for an appointment. If you are looking for superior dental care, with a personal touch, then look no further. My family puts our trust in his hands for our dental care, and I think that you should too !! Highly Recommended !!
Mary C. review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Mary C. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

09/17/2013, 12:55 PM
Going to the Dentist is normally not a pleasant experience but going to Dr. Davenports office is always enjoyable. Everyone is so friendly, gentle and always concerned about you.
Lawrence C. review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Lawrence C. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

09/17/2013, 11:21 AM
Solved my problem and more! Always feels like a visit with friends.
Sauro T. review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Sauro T. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

09/10/2013, 09:44 AM
Very good and professional service, as usual.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.