Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA

Claimed
5.0
784 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28277 United States

10710 Sikes Pl #325, Ste 325, Charlotte, NC 28277 United States

(704) 708-4201

https://www.davenportdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(208) · Dentists

17824 Statesville Rd #111

(704) 895-3775
5.0
(22) · General Dentistry

20816 N Main St #202

(704) 987-8700
5.0
(311) · Dentists

1100 Village Harbor Dr

(803) 831-8856
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311
About

C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA, Charlotte, NC. 94 likes · 1 talking about this · 10 were here. C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
784 reviews
5759
  
419
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Elizabeth H. review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Elizabeth H. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

08/09/2013, 02:37 AM
My experience has been excellent. The doctor and staff are professional and always helpful.
Tracey S. review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Tracey S. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

08/06/2013, 13:24 PM
Fantastic AS ALWAYS'
Anonymous review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

08/06/2013, 03:17 AM
Good, courteous service. Our family has been well satisfied with your service for a long time.Catherine Deal
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Richard J. review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Richard J. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

07/31/2013, 15:25 PM
Skilled staff, very friendly and accomodating.
Joan Y. review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Joan Y. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

07/26/2013, 04:02 AM
Dr. Davenport does excellent, high quality work.He has been my dentist since right out of dental school.
Anonymous review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

07/24/2013, 10:29 AM
Dr. Davenport and his staff are professional, efficient and always on time. He is the best dentist I have ever had!
Maria C. review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Maria C. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

07/23/2013, 12:01 PM
Dr. Davenport made sure to make the process of extracting two of my daughter's teeth as smooth as possible. Thanks so much for always providing our family with the best service!
Anonymous review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

07/22/2013, 06:25 AM
Dr. Davenport made getting a cavity filled as painless as could be. It was fast and did not hurt at all. I was in and out of there in 30 minutes.
George C. review for C. Scott Davenport, DDS, PA
George C. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

07/17/2013, 16:03 PM
I was very pleasantly surprised with my visit yesterday. Unfortunately, I usually have to wait anywhere from 15 minutes to as much as an hour after my apptmt time just to be called back, and then sometimes wait in the chair several minutes before treatment begins, however yesterday I was called back right at the appropriate time, and the entire procedure was completed in exactly 1 hour.
Business Response:

The average wait time in our office is less than 10 minutes. While our office strives to be on time, emergencies arise that require our attention. If a patient has to wait more than 15 minutes, our staff tries to keep the patient informed as to when they will be seated and the patient has the right to reschedule the appointment if they wish. Once seated, the average time before treatment begins is less than 5 minutes.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.