Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Burleson Pediatric Dentistry - Eddy D Martin Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
236 reviews
|Dentists|Burleson, TX 76028

101 NW Renfro St 106, Burleson, TX 76028

(817) 447-7474

https://www.burlesonkids.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

2021 W Irving Blvd

(972) 254-6000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

5510 Abrams Rd #102

(214) 691-2969
5.0
(243) · Dentists

110 Park Place Court #100

(972) 937-8433

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999
5.0
(3) · Dentists

3000 Communications Pkwy

(972) 939-1990

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Dentists

1110 N Buckner Blvd

(214) 324-2444
About

iKids Pediatric Dentistry offers the latest dental technology services by utilizing state of the art dental equipment. We also specialize in all of the following services: Preventative Care and Services Restorative and Cosmetic Dentistry Oral Surgery Infant Oral Care Habit Development & Management Interceptive & Adjunctive Orthodontics Endodontic Treatment Trauma Treatment & Management Emergency Treatment Cosmetic dental procedures for kids Routine check-up and cleaning Oral home care instruction Treatment of special needs-medically compromised children Nitrous oxide Oral sedation IV sedation Sealants Restorative dentistry and tooth colored fillings Cosmetic strip crowns Hospital dentistry R

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
236 reviews
5235
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chloe W. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry - Eddy D Martin Dds
Chloe W. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/19/2016, 00:46 AM
My daughter Chloe is always well taken care of by staff.
Samuel S. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry - Eddy D Martin Dds
Samuel S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/18/2016, 08:39 AM
They were wonderful with the kids, ages 2 and 4- very professional and seemed knowledgeable about the teeth. The only thing I would have preferred is to have allowed the kids to stay together as the teeth were cleaned (it's ok if they take turns, I just didn't like having to pick which child I went with).
Elizabeth B. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry - Eddy D Martin Dds
Elizabeth B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/15/2016, 11:10 AM
We had a first great experience. Everything was explained in detail. Very friendly and helpful. So glad that we found this place.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Jeremiah M. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry - Eddy D Martin Dds
Jeremiah M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/11/2016, 02:57 AM
BEST PLACE EVER! Amazing, outgoing staff and the visit was professional to the "T". We Love iKids Pediatric Dentistry!
Joel M. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry - Eddy D Martin Dds
Joel M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/11/2016, 01:10 AM
Joel is an easy going kiddo and well the staff at iKids really make him feel comfortable. When we are visiting he feels like he is around family. We appreciate iKids and couldn't be more pleased with them.
Jaidyn M. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry - Eddy D Martin Dds
Jaidyn M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/11/2016, 00:07 AM
As always the staff is friendly and inviting. Our son felt nothing but comfortable and at home. We have always experienced this at our iKids visits. In my opinion this is the best dental office we have ever been to.
Anonymous review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry - Eddy D Martin Dds
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/04/2016, 12:50 PM
A Paola le encanta ir por que la tratan bien gracias
Anonymous review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry - Eddy D Martin Dds
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/31/2016, 12:17 PM
We went to our regular three month check up. My child is 2 yrs old and he always had a great time! The staff is all very welcoming, friendly and helpful. The room is always clean and it provides many options to keep my baby busy while we wait. Our wait is never too long. Always a great experience.
Cheyenne P. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry - Eddy D Martin Dds
Cheyenne P. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/30/2016, 12:04 PM
The entire staff is fantastic. My kids love going to the dentist! I was very impressed with how the staff worked with my kids, not trying to push anything past the kids comfort level...ensuring that it was a positive experience.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.