Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Burleson Pediatric Dentistry - Eddy D Martin Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
236 reviews
|Dentists|Burleson, TX 76028

101 NW Renfro St 106, Burleson, TX 76028

(817) 447-7474

https://www.burlesonkids.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

2021 W Irving Blvd

(972) 254-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

5510 Abrams Rd #102

(214) 691-2969
5.0
(243) · Dentists

110 Park Place Court #100

(972) 937-8433

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999
5.0
(3) · Dentists

3000 Communications Pkwy

(972) 939-1990

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Dentists

1110 N Buckner Blvd

(214) 324-2444
About

iKids Pediatric Dentistry offers the latest dental technology services by utilizing state of the art dental equipment. We also specialize in all of the following services: Preventative Care and Services Restorative and Cosmetic Dentistry Oral Surgery Infant Oral Care Habit Development & Management Interceptive & Adjunctive Orthodontics Endodontic Treatment Trauma Treatment & Management Emergency Treatment Cosmetic dental procedures for kids Routine check-up and cleaning Oral home care instruction Treatment of special needs-medically compromised children Nitrous oxide Oral sedation IV sedation Sealants Restorative dentistry and tooth colored fillings Cosmetic strip crowns Hospital dentistry R

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
236 reviews
5235
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charlotte C. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry - Eddy D Martin Dds
Charlotte C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/06/2017, 10:34 AM
Everyone made my 3 1/2 year old feel so comfortable. She loves going to the dentist and even asked if we can go again next week!
Olivia H. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry - Eddy D Martin Dds
Olivia H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/19/2017, 03:38 AM
Everytime we come to iKids in Burleson, they treat my kids so great. The ladies at the front desk are so pleasant and helpful. When the kids go back they take such great care and the dentist makes them feel at ease.
Brynley S. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry - Eddy D Martin Dds
Brynley S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/12/2017, 02:27 AM
My daughter is two and this was her first visit to the dentist. After filling out about 5 minutes of paperwork (which I could also fill out online before the appointment, but didn't have time) we were seen within 5 minutes. Amanda greeted us and walked us back. The explained exactly what was going to happen, verified my paperwork (allergies, etc) and asked if I had any concerns for the appointment. I explained that I simply didn't want my daughter to have a negative/fearful experience that I had with my dentist growing up and that we simply wanted preventative care. She reassured me and explained that my daughter could sit on my lap the entire time. She left and within 5 minutes came back on with the dentist. He was very kind and fast; he simply brushed her teeth, checked for cavities and applied the fluoride treatment and that was it!!! I was reassured that we were doing a great job and her teeth looked great. I was given an appointment card for her next checkup and was walked to the checkout desk. My daughter was able to pick a toy from the box before we left. The entire trip (from check-in to check-out) was less than 20 minutes! I highly recommend this place! Very professional, clean office, extremely kind staff!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Dakota W. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry - Eddy D Martin Dds
Dakota W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/28/2017, 03:29 AM
I have never been to such a great place . My grandson is special needs and is hard to deal with. All your staff was great. The special lady helping us with getting paperwork signed to do his teeth at the hospital even got on the floor at his level to play with him. That was so special ... I am very impressed with this place. Thank you for making this a enjoyable expierence for him. I certainly will pass on how great this place is Thank you
Avery J. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry - Eddy D Martin Dds
Avery J. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/26/2017, 11:47 AM
We didn't have to wait long before we were called back or once we got to the back. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating to my very shy little girl.
Cayden F. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry - Eddy D Martin Dds
Cayden F. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/26/2017, 02:02 AM
Everyone there was amazing treated me and my son great made sure I understood everything knew what to do to take care of him after his surgery I'm very happy with my experience thank you so much
Noah S. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry - Eddy D Martin Dds
Noah S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/22/2017, 07:15 AM
Somehow,this talented team was able to successfully give my three kids their cleanings this morning. I explained to the hygienist that my daughter has SPD and the cleaning went beautifully under her gentle hands and compassionate explanations. My youngest had his very first cleaning today and when he couldn't contain his wiggles,one of the staff sneaked a peek at his chart and put on his favorite movie. This is a great place for kids and their parents!
Ryder R. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry - Eddy D Martin Dds
Ryder R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/04/2017, 12:32 PM
I can't even express how impressed I was at the Burleson office. Words cannot explain how playful and caring they were to my son who is terrified of people touching his mouth. I would and will continue to recommend this office to everyone who has kids. They are awesome! So glad I made the decision to change dentists.
Anonymous review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry - Eddy D Martin Dds
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/03/2017, 01:29 AM
The hygeniest Dawn is amazing! We love her, she is great with kids and truly loves what she is doing!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.