Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Burleson Pediatric Dentistry - Eddy D Martin Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
236 reviews
|Dentists|Burleson, TX 76028

101 NW Renfro St 106, Burleson, TX 76028

(817) 447-7474

https://www.burlesonkids.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

2021 W Irving Blvd

(972) 254-6000
5.0
(7) · Dentists

5510 Abrams Rd #102

(214) 691-2969
5.0
(243) · Dentists

110 Park Place Court #100

(972) 937-8433

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999
5.0
(3) · Dentists

3000 Communications Pkwy

(972) 939-1990

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Dentists

1110 N Buckner Blvd

(214) 324-2444
About

iKids Pediatric Dentistry offers the latest dental technology services by utilizing state of the art dental equipment. We also specialize in all of the following services: Preventative Care and Services Restorative and Cosmetic Dentistry Oral Surgery Infant Oral Care Habit Development & Management Interceptive & Adjunctive Orthodontics Endodontic Treatment Trauma Treatment & Management Emergency Treatment Cosmetic dental procedures for kids Routine check-up and cleaning Oral home care instruction Treatment of special needs-medically compromised children Nitrous oxide Oral sedation IV sedation Sealants Restorative dentistry and tooth colored fillings Cosmetic strip crowns Hospital dentistry R

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
236 reviews
5235
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Haven G. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry - Eddy D Martin Dds
Haven G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/13/2016, 09:53 AM
Very friendly and great people.
Anonymous review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry - Eddy D Martin Dds
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/13/2016, 05:44 AM
My 2 year old is always scared when going to the dentist or doctors office, she's incredibly shy and just gets scared when there are people she doesn't know. Today was unlike any other, she cried but the doctors and assistants all assured her of what they were doing and she was eventually quiet and content and so happy to be getting a prize. I can't say enough about them!!! Everyone in the office is kind and welcoming! Love iKids!!!
Anonymous review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry - Eddy D Martin Dds
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/12/2016, 07:27 AM
my daughter had a few cavities and had to get anesthesia treatment. the day before her appt. her tooth got absessed and they got her in for free that day to check her out. the day of they were so so great. I'm so thankful for the service we received.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Brent W. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry - Eddy D Martin Dds
Brent W. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/12/2016, 02:52 AM
Everyone is very receptive of Brent's needs as a patient with autism. They are attentive and sensitive to his needs. They attempt to explain and demonstrate to him the procedures they will be doing beforehand.
Matthew S. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry - Eddy D Martin Dds
Matthew S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/06/2016, 03:58 AM
Most all of the people was very friendly and helpful.
Anonymous review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry - Eddy D Martin Dds
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/02/2016, 11:21 AM
Everyone is always so pleasant. They make my son feel comfortable and welcomed.
Anonymous review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry - Eddy D Martin Dds
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/01/2016, 08:45 AM
Great hygienist and dentist. The staff was wonderful. Our wait to get called back was a little long but the games, fish tank and movie playing in the lobby was entertaining for my 3 year old.
Brayden R. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry - Eddy D Martin Dds
Brayden R. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/01/2016, 08:13 AM
MADE MY SONS VISIT QUICK AND EASY WITH WONDERFUL CARE FROM YOUR TEAM.
Emma M. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry - Eddy D Martin Dds
Emma M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/30/2016, 08:15 AM
We love iKids! Staff is always very friendly and professional.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.