Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Burleson Pediatric Dentistry - Eddy D Martin Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
236 reviews
|Dentists|Burleson, TX 76028

101 NW Renfro St 106, Burleson, TX 76028

(817) 447-7474

https://www.burlesonkids.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

2021 W Irving Blvd

(972) 254-6000

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

5510 Abrams Rd #102

(214) 691-2969

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(243) · Dentists

110 Park Place Court #100

(972) 937-8433

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

3000 Communications Pkwy

(972) 939-1990

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Dentists

1110 N Buckner Blvd

(214) 324-2444

3 people are looking at this business

About

iKids Pediatric Dentistry offers the latest dental technology services by utilizing state of the art dental equipment. We also specialize in all of the following services: Preventative Care and Services Restorative and Cosmetic Dentistry Oral Surgery Infant Oral Care Habit Development & Management Interceptive & Adjunctive Orthodontics Endodontic Treatment Trauma Treatment & Management Emergency Treatment Cosmetic dental procedures for kids Routine check-up and cleaning Oral home care instruction Treatment of special needs-medically compromised children Nitrous oxide Oral sedation IV sedation Sealants Restorative dentistry and tooth colored fillings Cosmetic strip crowns Hospital dentistry R

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
236 reviews
5235
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael C. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry - Eddy D Martin Dds
Michael C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/25/2018, 01:10 AM
My son is a new patient n I love n enjoy every experience he had there they are very sweet n nice n make u feel comfortable instead of like a patient I highly recommend this place to anyone it is well worth the drive
Ethan R. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry - Eddy D Martin Dds
Ethan R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/15/2018, 07:04 AM
Everyone we came in contact with was truly exceptional! Thank you for a great experience!
Hector V. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry - Eddy D Martin Dds
Hector V. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/11/2018, 02:33 AM
We always look forward to our visit at Ikids. I myself work in the dental field, so I know what to expect with my child's dental office. Ikids beyond meets my expectations. Ikids thank you for making my son feel as comfortable as possible. ☺
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Meredith U. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry - Eddy D Martin Dds
Meredith U. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/29/2017, 02:25 AM
The staff was very helpful and really cared about teaching my kids about dental health. The Dentist was friendly and informative.
Weston M. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry - Eddy D Martin Dds
Weston M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/22/2017, 02:09 AM
Everything was great! Everyone made the experience with two kids so easy. The kids loved it and look forward to going to the dentist. Thank you everyone for another wonderful experience!
Luis B. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry - Eddy D Martin Dds
Luis B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/21/2017, 08:25 AM
Everyone that I encountered along with my son were very friendly .
Theodore W. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry - Eddy D Martin Dds
Theodore W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/21/2017, 01:36 AM
The staff was so great with my 2.5 year old! They doted on her baby doll, and even gave it a check up and ‘cleaned’ its teeth to show my daughter it wouldn’t hurt. They helped me out because I also had my 4 year old there for his appointment. They did an amazing job, and went way beyond what is expected at a dental visit. I am very impressed!
Ashton F. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry - Eddy D Martin Dds
Ashton F. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/07/2017, 02:18 AM
Great first visit. Very happy
Anonymous review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry - Eddy D Martin Dds
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/06/2017, 09:53 AM
My child has a sensory disorder and everyone of the staff members are so kind, helpful and understanding. Their knowledge and their patience is such a welcome relief . From the entire facility to every employee and the owners this office has every kid in mind.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.