Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Burleson Pediatric Dentistry - Eddy D Martin Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
236 reviews
|Dentists|Burleson, TX 76028

101 NW Renfro St 106, Burleson, TX 76028

(817) 447-7474

https://www.burlesonkids.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

2021 W Irving Blvd

(972) 254-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

5510 Abrams Rd #102

(214) 691-2969
5.0
(243) · Dentists

110 Park Place Court #100

(972) 937-8433

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999
5.0
(3) · Dentists

3000 Communications Pkwy

(972) 939-1990

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Dentists

1110 N Buckner Blvd

(214) 324-2444
About

iKids Pediatric Dentistry offers the latest dental technology services by utilizing state of the art dental equipment. We also specialize in all of the following services: Preventative Care and Services Restorative and Cosmetic Dentistry Oral Surgery Infant Oral Care Habit Development & Management Interceptive & Adjunctive Orthodontics Endodontic Treatment Trauma Treatment & Management Emergency Treatment Cosmetic dental procedures for kids Routine check-up and cleaning Oral home care instruction Treatment of special needs-medically compromised children Nitrous oxide Oral sedation IV sedation Sealants Restorative dentistry and tooth colored fillings Cosmetic strip crowns Hospital dentistry R

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
236 reviews
5235
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cadence K. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry - Eddy D Martin Dds
Cadence K. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/02/2017, 08:27 AM
Thank you Dr.Blaine and Dr.Misra for helping my family feel comfortable and cared for! Thank you for working quickly and efficiently!
Chloe W. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry - Eddy D Martin Dds
Chloe W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/29/2017, 10:50 AM
I had some questions answered perfectly and was happy with our visit as usual.
Ella S. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry - Eddy D Martin Dds
Ella S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/27/2017, 05:36 AM
We had our first visit yesterday for my 4-year old daughter. She was nervous but the staff helped keep her calm. Dr. Blane Hamilton was so nice and she really likes him as her dentist. She talked about him to everyone yesterday! I look forward to bringing her to Ikids Burleson for all her dentistry needs. Thank you!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Anonymous review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry - Eddy D Martin Dds
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/14/2017, 07:31 AM
Staff & dentist were awesome! Glad to have found this place!
Eli B. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry - Eddy D Martin Dds
Eli B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/09/2017, 09:39 AM
Dr jones is fatastic with kids!!
Anonymous review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry - Eddy D Martin Dds
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/20/2017, 06:55 AM
It was my 22 month olds first time to the dentist and iKids did a great job making him and us feel comfortable. It went much better than I anticipated, no tears until we left and couldn't look at the fish tank anymore!
Carrie B. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry - Eddy D Martin Dds
Carrie B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/19/2017, 12:28 PM
We absolutely love Dr. Jones! He is great with my kids and they love seeing him. My girls have always had a positive experience with him. We also like all of the dental assistants. The office staff is always friendly as well.
Ryan H. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry - Eddy D Martin Dds
Ryan H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/12/2017, 08:21 AM
Once again, we are super pleased with the staff and service at IKids ! It is a joy to be involved with IKids, our kids love it and the staff make a Dentist Trip enjoyable! IKids team, Keep up the great work !
Jessica W. review for Burleson Pediatric Dentistry - Eddy D Martin Dds
Jessica W. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/05/2017, 01:40 AM
The entire staff are friendly and courteous. The wait time is normal or short. The dentist is great with the kids and make them feel at ease. Highly recommend this place.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.