Logo White
Watch Demo

Buffalo Dental Group

Own this business?
4.9
317 reviews
|Dental|Buffalo, NY 14223

295 Englewood Avenue, Buffalo, NY 14223

(716) 832-7595

https://www.thebuffalodentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1188 Ridge Rd

(716) 826-4050
5.0
(2) · Dentists

2145 Lancelot Dr

(716) 297-1644

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

2800 Sweet Home Rd # 2

(716) 691-5131
5.0
(1) · Dental
5.0
(2) · Dental

9650 Main St

(716) 759-0846
5.0
(4) · Oral Surgeons

8805 Sheridan Dr

(716) 634-8851
About

Buffalo Dental Group. Minimally Invasive Dentistry. Welcome to The Buffalo Dental Group! The Buffalo Dental group is a family dental practice in Western New York that takes prides in practicing an ultra-conservative approach to dentistry. No matter what kind of dental work you need, our minimally invasive approach is designed to preserve as much of your natural tooth as possible, leaving you with a more healthy, natural looking smile. Our use of intelligent, ultra-conservative dentistry allows us to use careful techniques to fix your teeth. Once you experience this approach to dental care, you won't want it any other way! Before you have any extensive dental work done, we encourage you

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
317 reviews
5201
  
44
  
32
  
21
  
14
  
105 reviews have no rating
  • 117 Reviews4.8Google
  • 89 Reviews4.9BirdEye
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian on Wellness

3 years ago

01/16/2018, 05:46 AM
Very thorough, competent, friendly. Felt very comfortable with them.
Ryan on Wellness

3 years ago

01/16/2018, 04:45 AM
Very professional, thorough and friendly,
Ann Vecchio on Wellness

3 years ago

01/15/2018, 04:57 AM
Great place !!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Lynn F. on BirdEye

3 years ago

01/13/2018, 03:46 AM
My visits are always a pleasant experience. Best in class customer service from the entire staff.
Janie H. on BirdEye

3 years ago

01/11/2018, 19:29 PM
Just stay the same. I was made to feel that what I was going through mattered to you. From the first phone call, then the emergency visit, helping me was your main concern. I am truly grateful for the services I received and once this tooth is fixed I will be back as a patient. Thank you, thank you, thank you. I can't thank you enough.
Asl12689 on Wellness

3 years ago

01/11/2018, 05:18 AM
Lockwood1989@hotmail.com
Mrs. Lucas on Wellness

3 years ago

01/11/2018, 04:18 AM
I had such a wonderful experience!!! The staff is absolutely amazing. The receptionist literally got me in two days from speaking with her and I am a new patient! When I first walked in everyone was so welcoming and friendly! I have never experienced such nice people at a dentist office or any office period lol . The DR. was amazing ! it was quick painless . I used to be afraid to go to the dentist now I feel confident about going to my new dentist office! I am so happy with my decision on making the change and going to this office!
JC on Wellness

3 years ago

01/09/2018, 05:57 AM
Buffalo dental group th is the best! They’re have the latest s the best and greatest technology, their office and staff are wonderful, friendly, and they are very good at what they do. Dr. Kolber is wonderful, he was able to use his skills and technology to save one of my molars, which saved me from having to get a root canal. I don’t trust anyone else with my teeth- Buffalo Dental Group is the best!
Pam on Wellness

3 years ago

01/04/2018, 02:25 AM
@yahoo.comDr Vossler and her group-total trust for my dental care wifor me and my family!pjc
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.