Logo White
Watch Demo

Buffalo Dental Group

Own this business?
4.9
317 reviews
|Dental|Buffalo, NY 14223

295 Englewood Avenue, Buffalo, NY 14223

(716) 832-7595

https://www.thebuffalodentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1188 Ridge Rd

(716) 826-4050
5.0
(2) · Dentists

2145 Lancelot Dr

(716) 297-1644

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

2800 Sweet Home Rd # 2

(716) 691-5131
5.0
(1) · Dental
5.0
(2) · Dental

9650 Main St

(716) 759-0846
5.0
(4) · Oral Surgeons

8805 Sheridan Dr

(716) 634-8851
About

Buffalo Dental Group. Minimally Invasive Dentistry. Welcome to The Buffalo Dental Group! The Buffalo Dental group is a family dental practice in Western New York that takes prides in practicing an ultra-conservative approach to dentistry. No matter what kind of dental work you need, our minimally invasive approach is designed to preserve as much of your natural tooth as possible, leaving you with a more healthy, natural looking smile. Our use of intelligent, ultra-conservative dentistry allows us to use careful techniques to fix your teeth. Once you experience this approach to dental care, you won't want it any other way! Before you have any extensive dental work done, we encourage you

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
317 reviews
5201
  
44
  
32
  
21
  
14
  
105 reviews have no rating
  • 117 Reviews4.8Google
  • 89 Reviews4.9BirdEye
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charles D. on BirdEye

2 years ago

03/13/2018, 05:05 AM
Great friendly knowledgeable people
Judy on Wellness

2 years ago

03/12/2018, 10:16 AM
The staff is friendly and professional. They follow through on things and the dentist did a great job of recommending a noninvasive means of improving my smile. I would highly recommend them.
Mike on Wellness

2 years ago

03/12/2018, 06:01 AM
As usual great service, my teeth are once again clean and white.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Joan on Wellness

2 years ago

03/08/2018, 07:27 AM
The Team at Bflo Dental Group are kind, competent, and accommodating. Very pleased with the services they provide,& often recommend them to friends and family
Gretchen B. on BirdEye

2 years ago

03/06/2018, 18:23 PM
I had severe pain from a previous procedure (done at another dentist). I called to see if I could get in as a new patient in a emergency. Within a day they got me in! They were kind courteous and had a genuine concern for my wellbeing. The office was beautiful and comfortable, I did not have to wait long to go in, even though there were other patients there. I think what impressed me most was their honesty. After examining my tooth they explained everything to me in a straightforward manner and recommended I see a specialist right away. They even helped me with that! Instead of handing me a card with a number they set up the appointment for me! They had me sechedualled before I even got back to the reception desk. I was very impressed with the care I received and would certainly recommend them. - Gretchen
Therese Thibault on Wellness

2 years ago

03/06/2018, 09:32 AM
Love them! Have bthibaultee@gmail.comeen going there for maybe 8-9 years and they have always been great. So nice, accommodating and professional.
Ronald M. on BirdEye

2 years ago

03/02/2018, 17:54 PM
Only had a cleaning satisfied so far
Dan C. on BirdEye

2 years ago

03/02/2018, 05:41 AM
Excellence was and is the summary of my most recent experience at the Buffalo Dental Group.
Florence M. on BirdEye

2 years ago

03/01/2018, 05:53 AM
Very good experience. Never had such a good cleaning. All the staff was very friendly and professional. Have to have a little work done and have complete confidence that it will be done in the best way possible.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.