Logo White
Watch Demo

Buffalo Dental Group

Own this business?
4.9
317 reviews
|Dental|Buffalo, NY 14223

295 Englewood Avenue, Buffalo, NY 14223

(716) 832-7595

https://www.thebuffalodentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1188 Ridge Rd

(716) 826-4050
5.0
(2) · Dentists

2145 Lancelot Dr

(716) 297-1644

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

2800 Sweet Home Rd # 2

(716) 691-5131
5.0
(1) · Dental
5.0
(2) · Dental

9650 Main St

(716) 759-0846
5.0
(4) · Oral Surgeons

8805 Sheridan Dr

(716) 634-8851
About

Buffalo Dental Group. Minimally Invasive Dentistry. Welcome to The Buffalo Dental Group! The Buffalo Dental group is a family dental practice in Western New York that takes prides in practicing an ultra-conservative approach to dentistry. No matter what kind of dental work you need, our minimally invasive approach is designed to preserve as much of your natural tooth as possible, leaving you with a more healthy, natural looking smile. Our use of intelligent, ultra-conservative dentistry allows us to use careful techniques to fix your teeth. Once you experience this approach to dental care, you won't want it any other way! Before you have any extensive dental work done, we encourage you

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
317 reviews
5201
  
44
  
32
  
21
  
14
  
105 reviews have no rating
  • 117 Reviews4.8Google
  • 89 Reviews4.9BirdEye
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lawrence M. on BirdEye

2 years ago

02/28/2018, 09:45 AM
Don't change a thing. It was a very pleasant experience. Thank you.
William V. on BirdEye

2 years ago

02/28/2018, 09:39 AM
Contrary to popular belief about visiting the dentist's office, Dr. Vossler, Stephanie, and all of the staff make this a pleasant, painless experience! This is certainly a 5 star dental office!
Diane S. on BirdEye

2 years ago

02/27/2018, 18:32 PM
Everything always is excellent
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Lawrence M. on BirdEye

2 years ago

02/27/2018, 17:56 PM
Don't change a thing it was very pleasant. Thank you!
Bethany F. on BirdEye

2 years ago

02/20/2018, 05:05 AM
Super friendly staff, great job at what you do. Love it there !!
Patient on Wellness

2 years ago

02/15/2018, 06:13 AM
Friendly and knowledgeable. They take the time to explain and make sure all questions are answered, and concerns are addressed.
Guy N. on BirdEye

2 years ago

02/14/2018, 07:42 AM
Because of my past experiences at dental offices, I was very skeptical about coming to Buffalo Dental Group or any dentist for that matter. From the time I made my first dental appointment over the phone, until my final appointment was over on that first day, I was treated with respect. I felt a feeling of comfort while the hygienist toiled to remove the Tartar and plaque from my teeth, which I had neglected for years. Of course, I am in need more dental work to be done on my teeth and, the scheduler bent over backwards to accommodate me. She talked to the doctor on two separate occasions so that she might get the right appointment date for me. The doctor, with whom I had a brief conversation with, was very professional. She listened to what I had to say, and was very understanding. Because of my special circumstances, She okayed the earliest possible date for my next appointment. I'm very thankful to these three women who made my experience at the Buffalo Dental Group a pleasant one.. I give the Buffalo Dental Group five stars and would recommend them highly to anyone seeking Dental services. G.T.N.
Teresa F. on BirdEye

2 years ago

02/10/2018, 05:43 AM
Always s good experience. Efficient and very nice staff. Love going to the dentist! No waiti g went in and barely sat down and was called in love that!
Lauren S. on BirdEye

2 years ago

02/08/2018, 07:08 AM
Always a pleasure to go to Buffalo Dental. Professional, pain free, and the most pleasant personalities all wrapped up in one office!! Thank you ALL😁
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.