Logo White
Watch Demo

Budget Lock & Key Shop

Own this business?
5.0
55 reviews
|Other|Gardena, CA 90247

1353 W Rosecrans Ave, Ste A, Gardena, CA 90247

(310) 844-9181

https://www.budgetlockkeyshopinc.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(3) · Other

5801 Wilshire Blvd

(213) 763-3499

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Other

1430 Village Way

(714) 547-9500
5.0
(1) · Other

515 W Valencia Dr STE G

(714) 871-2277

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Other

2537 Fairfax Ave

(310) 275-9431

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Other

8913 W Olympic Blvd

(310) 362-4376
5.0
(4) · Other

150 S El Molino Ave # 100

(626) 304-0648
About

Here at Budget Lock & Key Shop, Inc We are a full service Locksmith company in Gardena, CA metro area, that proudly provides Locksmith services throughout our fully equipped service vehicles and technicians are available for all your Locksmith needs Residential Commercial and Automotive and Emergency Service 24 hours a day 7 days a week. Our Services Include: Locksmith Service, 24 Hour Locksmith, Mobile Locksmith, Residential Locksmith, Commercial Locksmith, Automotive Locksmith, Emergency Locksmith, Locks & Locksmiths, High Security Locks, Houses Unlocked or Opened, Locks Changed, Locks Re-keyed, Locks Repaired, Emergency Lockouts, Car Door Unlocking, Computer Chip Keys Programmed, Keys Mad

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
55 reviews
546
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 14 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
PiersRutherford434@aol.com on Superpages

4 years ago

06/13/2016, 06:31 AM
I needed a top lock with a plate cover and not really knowing what locksmiths do besides let you in when you're locked out I didn't realize at first that I needed to call one. When i check online its help me to find Budget Lock & Key Shop, Inc and thank goodness. Scott set up an appointment for a few days later, called the day of to let me know how his schedule was going, showed up early with warning, and did an all around awesome job. Afterward he explained to me what he'd done and why and made sure everything was working for me before he left. The flat fee meant no surprises. These guys are the best in Gardena, CA.
Harry M. on Citysearch

4 years ago

06/13/2016, 02:13 AM
stand up guy. Budget Lock & Key Shop, Inc the best in Gardena, CA was here in less than 20 minutes. saved me from my mindless moment. affordable. fast. professional. straight forward. will always call, should i ever find myself in that bind again. which hopefully will be never again, no offense ray.... highly recommended Budget Lock & Key Shop, Inc to everyone.
Victoria Clarkson on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

05/25/2016, 18:42 PM
Service definitely lived up to all the glowing Online reviews! We needed to install a deadbolt in our new apartment. Danny was very friendly, came on time, laid out our options and made recommendations, but was not at all pushy and did not haggle the price, unlike other sketchy locksmiths I've had before. Highly recommended, do it! Call to Budget Lock & Key Shop, Inc they are avilable 24/7 a day , 310-844-9181.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Harry M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/25/2016, 07:46 AM
The reviews are true - Budget Lock & Key Shop, Inc are great! Called yesterday after a bad experience at the hardware store and he arrived today, installed the lock and cleaned up too! He was able to quickly access my door and what was needed to get the job done. Above all he was prompt, nice and provided excellent Locksmith Service in Gardena, CA!
CarolCameron545@aol.com on Superpages

4 years ago

05/25/2016, 06:28 AM
After calling a dozen different locksmiths in Gardena, CA , I was giving up hope that I would find a place that would install a lock at a reasonable price. Enter Budget Lock & Key Shop, Inc. I found this place online and boy is there a reason for all those 5 star reviews. From the second I was on the phone with Tommy I had nothing but a great experience. Tommy was supremely friendly and answered all my questions with nothing but the utmost patience. Best part? He was able to come to my apartment the same day and only gave me an hour's timeframe (unlike every other company in Gardena, CA that tells you you have to wait around all day only to never show up). Tommy arrived at the top of that hour's timeframe and did the job in less than 10 minutes, even offering to sweep up after the job was done. He was very professional and so nice that I have no doubt I'll only call Budget Lock & Key Shop, Inc if I ever need help with a lockout or any other lock related problem!
Jane Ogden on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

04/25/2016, 20:21 PM
Just to add to the accolades…Mike is professional, polite, reliable, quick, etc etc. Really. the man has it all going on. It's a no brainer. Call Budget Lock & Key Shop, Inc They are avilable 24 Hours.
David M. on Citysearch

4 years ago

04/25/2016, 04:44 AM
Henrry is a rockstar. Unbelievably prompt, friendly communication, plus he set up a time to change out my locks outside of their normal service area on the day I was leaving town. Henrry, who did the actual change, was quick, nice, and totally on it. Love. Them. i will recomend Budget Lock & Key Shop, Inc to every one in Gardena, CA.
AngelaVaughan608@aol.com on Superpages

4 years ago

04/25/2016, 02:13 AM
Used Budget Lock & Key Shop, Inc a while back, just getting around to writing a review now. John is dependable and fair. Did an excellent job tuning up our shoddy apartment door. Highly recommended.
Jane O. on Citysearch

4 years ago

03/08/2016, 02:08 AM
After getting really creepy texts and voicemails from my last locksmith, I decided to get my locks changed again and a chain installed. I emailed the company at 10 at night on a Saturday and Mike responded in under 10 minutes. He gave me a 1 hour time (super awesome for not having to wait around too long) and was there right on time, which is already above and beyond. He was so helpful and professional and a joy to talk to. They offer some peace of mind, I want to pay it forward by leaving another 5-star review. Budget Lock & Key Shop, Inc are rad.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.