Logo White
Watch Demo

Budget Lock & Key Shop

Own this business?
5.0
55 reviews
|Other|Gardena, CA 90247

1353 W Rosecrans Ave, Ste A, Gardena, CA 90247

(310) 844-9181

https://www.budgetlockkeyshopinc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Madison La Brea
5.0
(3) · Other

5801 Wilshire Blvd

(213) 763-3499

2 people are looking at this business

Advanced Office Services
5.0
(6) · Other

1430 Village Way

(714) 547-9500
Lauren Engineering
5.0
(1) · Other

515 W Valencia Dr STE G

(714) 871-2277

2 people are looking at this business

Pico Party Rents & Sells
5.0
(5) · Other

2537 Fairfax Ave

(310) 275-9431

4 people are looking at this business

Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(31) · Other

8913 W Olympic Blvd

(310) 362-4376

2 people are looking at this business

Richeda Estela-attorney at Law
5.0
(4) · Other

150 S El Molino Ave # 100

(626) 304-0648

2 people are looking at this business

About

Here at Budget Lock & Key Shop, Inc We are a full service Locksmith company in Gardena, CA metro area, that proudly provides Locksmith services throughout our fully equipped service vehicles and technicians are available for all your Locksmith needs Residential Commercial and Automotive and Emergency Service 24 hours a day 7 days a week. Our Services Include: Locksmith Service, 24 Hour Locksmith, Mobile Locksmith, Residential Locksmith, Commercial Locksmith, Automotive Locksmith, Emergency Locksmith, Locks & Locksmiths, High Security Locks, Houses Unlocked or Opened, Locks Changed, Locks Re-keyed, Locks Repaired, Emergency Lockouts, Car Door Unlocking, Computer Chip Keys Programmed, Keys Mad

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
55 reviews
546
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 14 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Miles on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

04/16/2017, 01:54 AM
I generally don’t write reviews but my story simply cannot be left unsaid. It was one of my regular trips back home. I work late shifts and pick up food from a local café every night. This time, however, I forgot to retrieve my car keys and it was only after I had slammed the door shut behind me did I realize what I’d just done! There wasn’t any public transportation available at that hour, and I didn’t have enough money to pay up a towing service either. The guy at the café handed out Budget Lock & Key Shop, Inc’s number to me. I called them up stating my requirements and the make and model of my car. Had it not been for Budget Lock & Key Shop, Inc, I would have probably spent the night at the café and waited for a dealership to open in the morning. Thanks to you guys, I got myself a good night’s sleep. Definitely recommend them if you’re looking for lockout assistance or anything else in Gardena, CA, they’re the best!!!!
Johnny Mora on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

03/10/2017, 21:25 PM
Late afternoon, when the hunger pangs started I simply had to abandon my road trip and step out to grab a bite. A large burger and soda later, I returned to my car to see my car keys resting peacefully on the back seat. I didn’t have the spare on me, and I didn't have a clue as to where I was. It was one of those moments where you can do nothing but curse your luck. The folks at the motel suggested that I ring up Budget Lock & Key Shop, Inc for help. After a quick search online, I found their contact on http://www.budgetlockkeyshopinc.com and called them up. To my utter disbelief, a technician reached my location promptly based on the vague hints I'd given when asked for location. It took him even less time to get my car opened up and retrieve my keys. For all I knew, my trip could have been ruined, had it not been for the guys at Budget Lock & Key Shop, Inc. Will recommend them for their timely and reliable service in Gardena, CA.
Lisa Saddler on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

02/10/2017, 16:00 PM
FANTASTIC SERVICES! EXCELLENT DISCOUNTS! I was scouting for a place that would get the job done without my budget taking a hit! I needed to rekey all the locks in the apartment building to a master key system so I needn’t carry around a heavy key bunch. But I knew it was a bit pricey! I reviewed quotes from a couple of locksmiths in Gardena, CA but no one came close to the pricing offered by Budget Lock & Key Shop, Inc! Plus, they also offered a flat 10% discount upon redeeming a coupon from their website http://www.budgetlockkeyshopinc.com! I don’t think I could have availed a better deal!!! Highly recommend Budget Lock & Key Shop, Inc for its exceptionally low rates and excellent services! Easily, the no.1 locksmith in Gardena, CA!!!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Lee Clyde on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

01/12/2017, 11:52 AM
I don’t know what to say! I’m writing this review out of sheer gratitude! These guys at Budget Lock & Key Shop, Inc saved my job! I lost the combination to my office safe and there were important files locked within that I needed to present to my boss by noon. The only thing I could do then was look online for help and landed up on http://www.budgetlockkeyshopinc.com. All it took was 30 minutes for them to get the safe opened up, and reconfigure it! Extremely thankful to you guys! And the best part - my boss had no knowledge of the mess I’d made for he got the files he needed right on time J ! Budget Lock & Key Shop, Inc- you’re the best in Gardena, CA!
Thomas Johnson 2 on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

12/19/2016, 18:53 PM
Who knew getting a door lock could actually be enjoyable? I needed a deadbolt lock installed so I called Budget Lock & Key Shop, Inc , was able to get an appointment immediately, Ben was really friendly and a super cool guy, their prices are much cheaper than other lock services, can pay by cash or credit...all in all, perfect Locksmith Service in Gardena, CA!
Jan V. on Citysearch

3 years ago

12/19/2016, 09:20 AM
Friendly. Fast. Efficient. Cheap. Be nice to them when you call and don't be a douche. Out of all the people in the service industry these guys really don't deserve your shizz and they actually really want to (and like to) help you. In fact, I really had to fight the urge not to ask my guy to keep in touch and go out for beer later. He was just that cool. I'll never call another locksmith again :) The best Locksmith Company in Gardena, CA .
Sean R. on Citysearch

3 years ago

11/11/2016, 17:52 PM
I'm right there with everyone else - Budget Lock & Key Shop, Inc absolutely deserves their great ratings. After I had my purse stolen - with wallet and keys inside - I was dreading having to call around and figure out a locksmith to come and replace my locks. When I called Shon, they didn't have as many reviews here yet (this was over a year ago), but those that were there were good, so I gave them a shot. And I'm so happy I did - Shon was able to come by first thing the next day, and this was after contacting them late in the evening. Fast, punctual, professional, honest about prices - and on top of all this which I would consider quite enough to earn the 5 stars - he was super nice to my little niece and roommate's dog who were fascinated by what he was doing. What more could you ask for? Very Good Locksmith Company.
Stewart James on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

11/11/2016, 03:17 AM
Friendly. Fast. Efficient. Cheap. In fact, I really had to fight the urge not to ask my guy to keep in touch and go out for beer later. He was just that cool. I'll never call another locksmith again :) The best Locksmith Company in Gardena, CA .
Austin Terry on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

10/14/2016, 17:24 PM
Pretty much the best experience I've had in the city, period. They were friendly and accommodating towards my schedule. Arrived on time, installed my top lock in 20 minutes, barely made a mess, and didn't mind me asking questions about the whole process. $100.00 + Tip = totally worth it. I would recommend them to everyone I know and need a locksmith service.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.