Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Budget Lock & Key Shop

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
55 reviews
|Other|Los Angeles, CA 90247

1353 W Rosecrans Ave, Ste A, Los Angeles, CA 90247

(310) 844-9181

https://www.budgetlockkeyshopinc.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

13400 Artesia Blvd

(562) 921-0898
5.0
(1) · Other

1772 W Arrow Rte Apt 104

(909) 781-4419
5.0
(1) · Other

351 Hospital Rd Ste 201

(949) 646-7707

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Other

5395 E La Palma Ave

(714) 777-1900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

16533 Arminta St

(818) 786-1506
5.0
(8) · Other

P.o. Box 1463

(805) 443-4115

2 people are looking at this business

About

Here at Budget Lock & Key Shop, Inc We are a full service Locksmith company in Gardena, CA metro area, that proudly provides Locksmith services throughout our fully equipped service vehicles and technicians are available for all your Locksmith needs Residential Commercial and Automotive and Emergency Service 24 hours a day 7 days a week. Our Services Include: Locksmith Service, 24 Hour Locksmith, Mobile Locksmith, Residential Locksmith, Commercial Locksmith, Automotive Locksmith, Emergency Locksmith, Locks & Locksmiths, High Security Locks, Houses Unlocked or Opened, Locks Changed, Locks Re-keyed, Locks Repaired, Emergency Lockouts, Car Door Unlocking, Computer Chip Keys Programmed, Keys Mad

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
55 reviews
546
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 14 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Allen Ranson on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

11/09/2017, 07:55 AM
I was heading out for a business trip and I wasn’t willing to leave my condo at the mercy of the old cylinder lock on the door. I knew I needed to get it changed. Thanks to Joe from Budget Lock & Key Shop, Inc for getting the job done at such short notice. He got there in like ten minutes versus the 30-minute timeframe he’d earlier given. Once he arrived at my place, drilling the hole to make way for the deadbolt and the complete installation took him just minutes. Completely satisfied with the quality of work! Joe is the best in Gardena, CA and I’ll feel 100% confident calling his team again in the future. Would I recommend them? YES!
John Drewes on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

10/11/2017, 10:32 AM
Very affordable! I didn’t have enough cash on me to fix the locks on my front door! After being denied an upfront price by several firms, I landed up at http://www.budgetlockkeyshopinc.com and called them up. When I insisted that I needed a flat rate for the job, Edward asked me to click a picture of the lock and text it to him. A locksmith that receives texts??? How cool is that? Anyway, he saw the lock and said he’d charge $30 or less for it. True to his word, he didn’t charge me a penny more! Budget Lock & Key Shop, Inc is undeniably the best company I’m aware of Gardena, CA. Give them a try, they’re simply awesome!!
ritaschultz on Superpages

3 years ago

10/11/2017, 03:40 AM
Being a single parent wasnt easy. I had to juggle between work, household chores and take care of my 2-year old son. To make things easier, I hired a babysitter to look after Rob while I was away. Barely a week after Id hired her, she managed to get herself locked out. To make things worse, she tried to bust open the lock. After all the ruckus shed created, she decided to call me up. I was furious! Rob was still locked inside and I had to deal with a babysitter who obviously wasnt doing a great job at it! A colleague suggested that I ring up Budget Lock & Key Shop, Inc and handed out their number to me. Unbelievably, they got there in ten minutes, opened up the door, fixed the lock, charged a pittance for it and were on their way wow!Thank you Budget Lock & Key Shop, Inc for saving Rob! Hats off to these guys for the wonderful work theyve been doing in Gardena, CA - and at such low prices too! Highly-recommended them!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Glen Oliver on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

09/12/2017, 02:16 AM
What an incredible guy! It barely took Tony ten minutes to fix my lock and get it running once again! My home was located in one of those remote, quiet areas in Gardena, CA and while the serenity was bliss, the cost I had to pay for it wasn’t. But Tony from Budget Lock & Key Shop, Inc didn’t even complain about the distance, unlike other technicians and charged me very reasonably. Wish I’d found http://www.budgetlockkeyshopinc.com online sooner. I could have saved so much money! Nevertheless, I’m glad I did find them and there’s no question of switching over. You guys are the BEST! 10/10 for the quality of service!
Angelo Courville on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

08/09/2017, 16:50 PM
I purchased a used Audi recently. While the car is great, unfortunately, it came with only one key fob. Considering my track record of losing stuff I knew I needed a spare. I visited a few dealerships in town asking for quotes and was in for a rude shock. The rates were absurdly high! I decided to explore other alternatives and based on a friend’s suggestion I called Eric from Budget Lock & Key Shop, Inc, and he was able to get two spares made at quite a reasonable price. Also, he got the job done in around 30 minutes, while a couple of dealerships I spoke to needed over a week. Wow! That’s super fast service from Budget Lock & Key Shop, Inc. 10/10 definitely! The best in Gardena, CA.. Can’t recommend them enough!
williejbooth on Superpages

3 years ago

08/09/2017, 06:26 AM
I made it quite clear that I couldn’t schedule another date if they missed this appointment. I was leaving for town the next morning and before I left, I needed a new lock on my front door. However, the locksmith didn’t show up. Thankfully, despite not making an advance appointment, Anderson form Budget Lock & Key Shop, Inc somehow managed to squeeze me into his schedule and got there within half an hour. Good service! He discussed all the options with me before proceeding and also explained the difference between my old cylinder lock and the one he was installing ( without me asking).Overall, I think their service is great and I would feel 100% comfortable calling them again if I ever needed a locksmith in Gardena, CA again!ThanksBudget Lock & Key Shop, Inc!!
Frances Fields on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

07/12/2017, 15:37 PM
I made it quite clear that I couldn’t schedule another date if they missed this appointment. I was leaving for town the next morning and before I left, I needed a new lock on my front door. However, the locksmith didn’t show up. Thankfully, despite not making an advance appointment, Anderson form Budget Lock & Key Shop, Inc somehow managed to squeeze me into his schedule and got there within half an hour. Good service! He discussed all the options with me before proceeding and also explained the difference between my old cylinder lock and the one he was installing ( without me asking). Overall, I think their service is great and I would feel 100% comfortable calling them again if I ever needed a locksmith in Gardena, CA again! ThanksBudget Lock & Key Shop, Inc!!
Milagros Smith on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

06/18/2017, 19:20 PM
What an incredible guy! It barely took Tony ten minutes to fix my lock and get it running once again! My home was located in one of those remote, quiet areas in Gardena, CA and while the serenity was bliss, the cost I had to pay for it wasn’t. But Tony from Budget Lock & Key Shop, Inc didn’t even complain about the distance, unlike other technicians and charged me very reasonably. Wish I’d found http://www.budgetlockkeyshopinc.com online sooner. I could have saved so much money! Nevertheless, I’m glad I did find them and there’s no question of switching over. You guys are the BEST! 10/10 for the quality of service!
Brent Sweeney on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

05/09/2017, 17:00 PM
I thought that a skilled, ethical, professional and a competitive locksmith was impossible to find in Gardena, CA and I had good reason. Once I had a locksmith dupe me into replacing my perfectly good locks with cheap, useless ones. On another occasion, I had a locksmith charge me around $200 to get me back into my car. I’d almost given up – but that’s when I finally found a locksmith that I could bank upon! It was sheer chance that I came across Budget Lock & Key Shop, Inc online. After a quick view of their website http://www.budgetlockkeyshopinc.com, decided to give them a try! And it was one of the best decisions I’d ever made. The technician they sent actually knew his job unlike the other ones that I had the misfortune to meet. Also, the charge levied on getting all the locks in my apartment rekeyed was quite reasonable. Thank you Budget Lock & Key Shop, Inc, you’re simply the best in Gardena, CA!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.