Logo White
Watch Demo

Budget Lock & Key Shop

Own this business?
5.0
55 reviews
|Other|Gardena, CA 90247

1353 W Rosecrans Ave, Ste A, Gardena, CA 90247

(310) 844-9181

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Kristin Muller Transcription Services
5.0
(14) · Other

1705 Manzanita Ln

(310) 545-0982

1 person is looking at this business

Pool Bargains
5.0
(1) · Other

17762 Leafwood Ln

(714) 280-3118

1 person is looking at this business

Arbonne Consultant Huntington Beach, Orange County
5.0
(1) · Other

18700 Main Street

8875349087

1 person is looking at this business

Nidi Tec
5.0
(2) · Other

3936 E Coronado St

(714) 777-9323

3 people are looking at this business

Robert David Washington
5.0
(5) · Other

1711 W Temple St

(213) 207-5060
Eclipse Liquids
5.0
(2) · Other

About

Here at Budget Lock & Key Shop, Inc We are a full service Locksmith company in Gardena, CA metro area, that proudly provides Locksmith services throughout our fully equipped service vehicles and technicians are available for all your Locksmith needs Residential Commercial and Automotive and Emergency Service 24 hours a day 7 days a week. Our Services Include: Locksmith Service, 24 Hour Locksmith, Mobile Locksmith, Residential Locksmith, Commercial Locksmith, Automotive Locksmith, Emergency Locksmith, Locks & Locksmiths, High Security Locks, Houses Unlocked or Opened, Locks Changed, Locks Re-keyed, Locks Repaired, Emergency Lockouts, Car Door Unlocking, Computer Chip Keys Programmed, Keys Mad

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
55 reviews
546
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 14 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
vickiochoamejia325 on Superpages

10 months ago

04/23/2019, 09:43 AM
Service? Excellent Punctuality? On the dot Pricing? Pocket friendly What more could I ask for? Budget Lock & Key Shop, Inc fits my criteria of a perfect locksmith to the tee. Speaking from experience, I must say, the firm is no doubt the best in , CA 90247. Five stars!!! Do try them out! They provide a wide range of services. I can’t list them all out here so make sure you check out their site for more details.
FrankForsyth598 on Merchant Circle

a year ago

10/04/2018, 19:05 PM
Tired of losing my keys over and over again, I needed a solution before things got out of hand. I called John from Budget Lock & Key Shop, Inc who fitted the front door with a good quality Schlage keypad lock – and I’m finally free from the hassle of carrying keys. All I need to do is to remember a simple code for access. John provided me the lock at a price that was lower than the market rate and charged a nominal installation fee. I’m completely blown over by their service!!! I can see now why they’re considered the best in Gardena, CA. Try their service! If you require other details, make sure you check their website https://www.BudgetLockKeyShopINC.com… Can’t recommend them enough!
BillyCurnowvai on Merchant Circle

a year ago

09/04/2018, 12:12 PM
I wasn’t aware that my keys were showing signs of a burn out and so, when they broke in the lock, it caught me by unpleasant surprise. Luckily, I had the number of Budget Lock & Key Shop, Inc on my phone and rang them up. Like always, these guys delivered as expected. John got there super fast, carefully removed the broken key and made me a brand new set of keys. I’ve been with them for years. They now have a great website you can look into for more details - https://www.BudgetLockKeyShopINC.com. If you’re looking for a locksmith in Gardena, CA 90247, hands down, you won’t find a better one than Budget Lock & Key Shop, Inc. Don’t take my word for it, try it for yourself!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Joe Blackmon on Merchant Circle

2 years ago

08/01/2018, 06:35 AM
Their website https://www.BudgetLockKeyShopINC.com claimed that they offer quick service – what I didn’t expect is that they’d be this quick!!! I had buzzed in with a request for spare keys. A mobile van stopped in front of my place in the next 15 minutes, and I watched Gary as he worked from his van and made the keys for me. Wish all the other locksmiths in Gardena, CA 90247 were as efficient, quick and skilled as Gary. Will definitely hire technicians from Budget Lock & Key Shop, Inc again! FIVE STARS!!!
john.caballero1998 on Superpages

2 years ago

08/01/2018, 05:33 AM
Hats off to the locksmiths from Budget Lock & Key Shop, Inc!!! They’ve been doing a great job all these years and continue to do so. I’ve been associated with them for years, and not once have I found myself disappointed with their service. They’re skilled, polite, punctual and super efficient on the job. And, the charges fit my budget perfectly. If you’re looking for a locksmith in Gardena, CA, you can’t go wrong with them! Hire them! I highly recommend it!
Eileen Humphrey on Merchant Circle

2 years ago

07/03/2018, 13:55 PM
No reason to complain! Eric was incredible! He showed up at my door in ten minutes and managed to unlock it in seconds. When I read the staggering amount of positive reviews Budget Lock & Key Shop, Inc had, the skepticism never left me, but now, beyond doubt, I know they deserve every bit of praise. I’ve even scheduled a complete security consultation the next month, and Eric promised me a good discount upon redemption of an online coupon found on their site https://www.BudgetLockKeyShopINC.com. The Gardena community is lucky to have incredible professionals like Eric!!! Highly recommend.
stellagarnett on Superpages

2 years ago

07/02/2018, 01:52 AM
If you ask me who the best locksmith in Gardena, CA is, I’d say Budget Lock & Key Shop, Inc. And why not? They’ve got an amazing team, high-end infrastructure, quality products and offer low rates. Their full details are on their site . You should definitely try them out! I’ve hired them over 5 times now, and I’m completely stunned by how good these guys are. Five Stars!!!!!
Joyce Willer on Merchant Circle

2 years ago

06/03/2018, 20:41 PM
Finally, I’ve found a locksmith that’s professional, skilled, courteous, honest and affordable – and that’s Budget Lock & Key Shop, Inc. I’ve had my share of bitter experiences with random locksmiths in Gardena, CA in the past, and I’d almost accepted it as the norm, but the team at Budget Lock & Key Shop, Inc changed my mind. Earlier, I used to spend around two-hundred bucks for my annual lock maintenance check, but I barely paid a third of it. Thanks to Gary, for sharing their link https://www.BudgetLockKeyShopINC.com with me. Will definitely hire them again!
Agi.Coleman88 on Superpages

2 years ago

06/01/2018, 03:12 AM
Dont ask me how but I somehow managed to lock myself out of my home in the middle of the night. It was embarrassing and I didnt even want to ask my neighbors for help. I decided to use the means that was least likely to be judgmental the internet! I found and called them! Thank you guys for making it so easy on me! I was back in the warmth of my home within half an hour. I highly recommend Budget Lock & Key Shop, Inc. FIVE stars for your speedy work!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.