Logo White
Watch Demo

Budget Lock & Key Shop

Own this business?
5.0
55 reviews
|Other|Gardena, CA 90247

1353 W Rosecrans Ave, Ste A, Gardena, CA 90247

(310) 844-9181

https://www.budgetlockkeyshopinc.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Madison La Brea
5.0
(3) · Other

5801 Wilshire Blvd

(213) 763-3499

1 person is looking at this business

Advanced Office Services
5.0
(6) · Other

1430 Village Way

(714) 547-9500
Lauren Engineering
5.0
(1) · Other

515 W Valencia Dr STE G

(714) 871-2277
Pico Party Rents & Sells
5.0
(5) · Other

2537 Fairfax Ave

(310) 275-9431
Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(31) · Other

8913 W Olympic Blvd

(310) 362-4376
Richeda Estela-attorney at Law
5.0
(4) · Other

150 S El Molino Ave # 100

(626) 304-0648

About

Here at Budget Lock & Key Shop, Inc We are a full service Locksmith company in Gardena, CA metro area, that proudly provides Locksmith services throughout our fully equipped service vehicles and technicians are available for all your Locksmith needs Residential Commercial and Automotive and Emergency Service 24 hours a day 7 days a week. Our Services Include: Locksmith Service, 24 Hour Locksmith, Mobile Locksmith, Residential Locksmith, Commercial Locksmith, Automotive Locksmith, Emergency Locksmith, Locks & Locksmiths, High Security Locks, Houses Unlocked or Opened, Locks Changed, Locks Re-keyed, Locks Repaired, Emergency Lockouts, Car Door Unlocking, Computer Chip Keys Programmed, Keys Mad

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
55 reviews
546
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 14 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ursina Sarabia on Merchant Circle

2 years ago

05/02/2018, 12:32 PM
The bolt was shut tight and nothing I did seemed to unlock the door to my bedroom. I called Budget Lock & Key Shop, Inc after finding their details on the website https://www.BudgetLockKeyShopINC.com. It was great that they could arrive on such short notice. According to Danny, years of rust had started to show and the lock needed to be replaced. He made a quick trip to his van that was now parked in my garage, came back with a brand new lock and fitted it in no time. Super fast service! I’m amazed. Highly-recommended! Surely, the BEST in Gardena, CA 90247…
Mary Eads on Merchant Circle

2 years ago

04/03/2018, 17:32 PM
Having lost the transponder keys and unwilling to spend a fortune on getting a replacement from the dealer, I contacted one of those online key makers and ordered a key. A week later, when the key was delivered, I found that it did not work. That was 100 bucks down the drain! Anyway, my colleague recommended that I try Budget Lock & Key Shop, Inc instead and vouched for their low rates and professionalism. So, I decided to check out their site https://www.BudgetLockKeyShopINC.com, read a few reviews and completely convinced, I called them. Two hours later, I had my new keys and they worked without a hitch. Wish I’d known about them earlier. The best place in Gardena, CA 90247 for car keys, in my honest opinion! I’m also considering hiring them for other locksmith services in the future. Try them out! They’re excellent!
Freddie.Tucker83 on Superpages

2 years ago

04/02/2018, 03:43 AM
I wasnt keen on hiring a locksmith having had a ton of bitter experiences in the past, but I was left with no choice. The key had snapped in half and the broken pieces were lodged inside. There was no way I could fix it myself! I decided to hire someone Id never hired before and after an online search, I found . Thats the best discovery Ive made on the internet so far! These guys are phenomenal and no doubt, the best in Gardena, CA 90247. The job was done within minutes and David even made me complimentary copy key. How great is he? I highly recommend Budget Lock & Key Shop, Inc! FIVE STARS!!!!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Rudolf Velásquez on Merchant Circle

2 years ago

03/02/2018, 18:09 PM
Courteous, reliable, professional and completely affordable, Budget Lock & Key Shop, Inc wins on all quarters. They’ve even got awesome discount offers on their site https://www.BudgetLockKeyShopINC.com. I’ve hired them three times now, and have been provided exceptional service on all counts. Keep up the good work guys! Recommend them to all in Gardena, CA!
paulmcurry270 on Superpages

2 years ago

03/01/2018, 09:41 AM
The move had already burned a hole in my pockets and I knew it didnt stop there - I had to buy new locks for the property. Thanks to Budget Lock & Key Shop, Inc for enlightening me on the rekeying option and implementing it. The bill was surprisingly low. Furthermore, a special discount for new home owners listed on their knocked off a significant sum from the total bill. I knew if it had been any other locksmith they would have gone ahead and replaced the locks to make a quick buck out of it but these guys from Budget Lock & Key Shop, Inc didnt! Keep up the honest work guys! I wish you the best! If youre looking for a locksmith in Gardena, CA, take my advice, call them up!
Heliana Prado on Merchant Circle

2 years ago

02/04/2018, 08:50 AM
There was an issue with the lock, so I called Budget Lock & Key Shop, Inc. The dispatcher was very friendly and he even gave me an accurate estimation of their arrival time. Sure enough, I found Johnson at my doorstep within 20 minutes. The lock needed a tune-up. On top of it, I also thought of getting the door frame fixed, which I did. The bill handed out seemed very reasonable for the great service offered. I’ve dealt with multiple locksmiths in Gardena, but no one has managed to amaze me with such incredible service. If you need a professional, Johnson is your man! Make sure you check out their website https://www.BudgetLockKeyShopINC.com to know their full service list.
agatonrodartemontano222 on Superpages

2 years ago

02/01/2018, 03:25 AM
EXCELLENT!!! Theres simply no other word that could describe them! After my regular locksmith bailed out on me, I called Budget Lock & Key Shop, Inc up. These guys were incredibly fast. Joe got there in less than 10 minutes and the lock replacement took him a few more minutes. Thank you guys for arriving at such short notice. Had I not stumbled across their I wouldnt have made this outstanding discovery. Will I hire them again? Yes, definitely! Hands down, theyre the best in Gardena, CA 90247!!
Saraid Díaz on Merchant Circle

2 years ago

01/09/2018, 11:33 AM
The locks were damaged to a point where they didn’t work anymore. Clearly, the attempt at a break-in had failed and I was glad the locks had held up. But now I needed new ones, for I knew they could not withstand a second attempt. Nearly all the locksmiths I knew were unavailable at 10 pm. Thankfully Budget Lock & Key Shop, Inc was still open, and they immediately rushed to the spot. The locks weren’t just replaced, they were upgraded - and it didn’t cost me much. Highly recommend them. Simply the best in Gardena, CA!!! I’ve bookmarked their website https://www.BudgetLockKeyShopINC.com and saved their number, for future use. You should too!
JuliaRMoss on Superpages

2 years ago

01/05/2018, 02:07 AM
Well, Ive never faced any of the problems people say they face when they hire locksmiths. Budget Lock & Key Shop, Inc has been with us for ten long years and has always been reliable, honest, on time and provided services at nominal rates. Ive hired them countless times to get keys made, locks changed, doors fixed and once even for an emergency door unlocking when I got stuck out of my home. Never once, have I been anything short of 100% satisfied with their service. Try them if you live in Gardena, CA!! Theyre the best!!! You can check out their full service range on their website Budget Lock Key Shop INC
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.