Logo White
Watch Demo

Budget Lock & Key Shop

Own this business?
5.0
55 reviews
|Other|Gardena, CA 90247

1353 W Rosecrans Ave, Ste A, Gardena, CA 90247

(310) 844-9181

https://www.budgetlockkeyshopinc.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Madison La Brea
5.0
(3) · Other

5801 Wilshire Blvd

(213) 763-3499
Advanced Office Services
5.0
(6) · Other

1430 Village Way

(714) 547-9500
Lauren Engineering
5.0
(1) · Other

515 W Valencia Dr STE G

(714) 871-2277
Pico Party Rents & Sells
5.0
(5) · Other

2537 Fairfax Ave

(310) 275-9431
Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(31) · Other

8913 W Olympic Blvd

(310) 362-4376
Richeda Estela-attorney at Law
5.0
(4) · Other

150 S El Molino Ave # 100

(626) 304-0648

About

Here at Budget Lock & Key Shop, Inc We are a full service Locksmith company in Gardena, CA metro area, that proudly provides Locksmith services throughout our fully equipped service vehicles and technicians are available for all your Locksmith needs Residential Commercial and Automotive and Emergency Service 24 hours a day 7 days a week. Our Services Include: Locksmith Service, 24 Hour Locksmith, Mobile Locksmith, Residential Locksmith, Commercial Locksmith, Automotive Locksmith, Emergency Locksmith, Locks & Locksmiths, High Security Locks, Houses Unlocked or Opened, Locks Changed, Locks Re-keyed, Locks Repaired, Emergency Lockouts, Car Door Unlocking, Computer Chip Keys Programmed, Keys Mad

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
55 reviews
546
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 14 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sean V. on Citysearch

3 years ago

10/13/2016, 08:17 AM
I lockout of my house Budget Lock & Key Shop, Inc was there on time and was able to open the door in about ten minutes without having to use a drill. His fee was the flat rate of $79 as quoted on the phone. Given the prompt and professional service, I was impressed and will likely use them again to fix a deadbolt lock that needs to be remounted. Budget Lock & Key Shop, Inc get the service done.
James R. on Citysearch

4 years ago

09/15/2016, 03:41 AM
I needed a top lock with a plate cover and not really knowing what locksmiths do besides let you in when you're locked out I didn't realize at first that I needed to call one. When i check online its help me to find Budget Lock & Key Shop, Inc and thank goodness. Scott set up an appointment for a few days later, called the day of to let me know how his schedule was going, showed up early with warning, and did an all around awesome job. Afterward he explained to me what he'd done and why and made sure everything was working for me before he left. The flat fee meant no surprises. These guys are the best in Gardena, CA.
Maria Underwood on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

09/15/2016, 02:24 AM
I don't normally write reviews but I was so impressed by the service I figured I had to share. Found Budget Lock & Key Shop, Inc online because of their rave reviews, loved that they displayed prices online, and after writing then about setting up an appointment, Jerry replied almost immediately and we set up an appointment for the next day. Jerry showed up on time actually 3 min early and went to work. Apparently my door has some issues because it is crooked but Jerry made it work and reassured me that it was still super safe. Price was exactly what was displayed online so there were no surprises. I would 100% recommend them to anyone, Budget Lock & Key Shop, Inc are the BEST in Gardena, CA !!!! - if you need a locksmith now you will know who to call.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
juliannorth355@aol.com on Superpages

4 years ago

08/11/2016, 08:22 AM
I lockout of my house Budget Lock & Key Shop, Inc was there on time and was able to open the door in about ten minutes without having to use a drill. His fee was the flat rate of $79 as quoted on the phone. Given the prompt and professional service, I was impressed and will likely use them again to fix a deadbolt lock that needs to be remounted. Budget Lock & Key Shop, Inc get the service done.
Caroline F. on Citysearch

4 years ago

08/11/2016, 05:54 AM
Mike was amazing. We were locked out of our apartment in Gardena, CA on a Friday night at midnight, with landlord and super out of town and unavailable to help us. Mike came within an hour, and unlocked the door in less than fifteen minutes or more precisely, drilled through the heavy metal door and removed the malfunctioning lock. Very nice, very professional, would call him again in a heartbeat.
Alexandra Grant on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

08/11/2016, 02:24 AM
I needed a top lock with a plate cover and not really knowing what locksmiths do besides let you in when you're locked out I didn't realize at first that I needed to call one. When i check online its help me to find Budget Lock & Key Shop, Inc and thank goodness. Scott set up an appointment for a few days later, called the day of to let me know how his schedule was going, showed up early with warning, and did an all around awesome job. Afterward he explained to me what he'd done and why and made sure everything was working for me before he left. The flat fee meant no surprises. These guys are the best in Gardena, CA.
Zoe B. on Citysearch

4 years ago

07/15/2016, 15:25 PM
Unfortunately, my boyfriend and I had locked ourselves out of our new apartment a day after moving in. Fortunately, we had access online and were able to see the reviews here for Budget Lock & Key Shop, Inc. David was amazing! After hearing so many horror stories of shady locksmiths, we were worried about being taken for a ride. David was everything other reviewers have said - he charged a flat fee, even took a little off because he couldn't be here immediately. Really, we couldn't thank him enough for helping us out when we were in such a tight spot. I hope if you are ever in the unfortunate position of needing an emergency locksmith that you are fortunate enough to meet David and the whole crue.
Austin Paige on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

07/15/2016, 02:09 AM
Mike was amazing. We were locked out of our apartment in Gardena, CA on a Friday night at midnight, with landlord and super out of town and unavailable to help us. Mike came within an hour, and unlocked the door in less than fifteen minutes or more precisely, drilled through the heavy metal door and removed the malfunctioning lock. Very nice, very professional, would call him again in a heartbeat.
Warren Clark on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

06/13/2016, 23:44 PM
Unfortunately, my boyfriend and I had locked ourselves out of our new apartment a day after moving in. Fortunately, we had access online and were able to see the reviews here for Budget Lock & Key Shop, Inc. David was amazing! After hearing so many horror stories of shady locksmiths, we were worried about being taken for a ride. David was everything other reviewers have said - he charged a flat fee, even took a little off because he couldn't be here immediately. Really, we couldn't thank him enough for helping us out when we were in such a tight spot. I hope if you are ever in the unfortunate position of needing an emergency locksmith that you are fortunate enough to meet David and the whole crue.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.