Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brookside Optometric Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
598 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Stockton, CA 95219

3133 W March Ln Suite 2020, Ste 2020, Stockton, CA 95219

(209) 951-0820

https://www.brooksideoptometric.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(191) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

215 Alamo Plaza suite d

(925) 202-2846
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1317 Oakdale Rd # 620

(209) 524-7870
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

1553 Palos Verdes Mall

(925) 934-9328
4.9
(120) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

3581 Mt Diablo Blvd

(925) 283-8502
4.9
(35) · Healthcare

1329 Oliver Rd

(707) 429-0301
4.8
(41) · Ophthalmologists

3775 Beacon Ave #140

(510) 791-2233
About

The Brookside Optometric Group is the largest independent practice of Optometry in CA with 14 doctors to assist you. Our Doctors have over 50 years of combined teaching experience at the University of California, Berkeley School of Optometry. We specializes in total Optometric eye care for their patients. Our Doctors check your entire visual system to determine which glasses or contact lenses will best meet your visual needs. Our Doctors have the latest technology to check the health status of your eyes including an evaluation for glaucoma, diabetic or hypertensive changes to the eyes, macular degeneration and for dry eye. Our doctors can also treat most common eye conditions including glauc

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
598 reviews
5420
  
429
  
33
  
23
  
118
  
125 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tuyen Tran review for Brookside Optometric Group
Tuyen Tran on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 13:01 PM
Dr. Scheer is the best that our family has ever experienced. Thank you.
Cathy Rueda Fuentez review for Brookside Optometric Group
Cathy Rueda Fuentez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 13:01 PM
Iv been going there for over40 Years, love my dr and great staff.... 🤓
Nicole Olacio review for Brookside Optometric Group
Nicole Olacio on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2020, 02:56 AM
I absolutely loved my Dr she answered any questions I asked with a smile. The help on choosing a frame was even nice. Martha was awesome in helping me choose a well fitted frame for my face.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Evette Johnson review for Brookside Optometric Group
Evette Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 13:19 PM
very thorough. pleasant staff
Monica Cogo review for Brookside Optometric Group
Monica Cogo on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2020, 06:29 AM
Doctor MelRose takes special care of his patients. He takes the time to talk to you and explain any type of procedure. I would highly recommend this Doctor. Thank you!! Mr and Mrs Cogo
Rose Hernandez Vitina review for Brookside Optometric Group
Rose Hernandez Vitina on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 16:55 PM
Always very thorough. Both my husband and I have Dr Chow as our Dr. and we love her.
Dezarae Menor Quilantang review for Brookside Optometric Group
Dezarae Menor Quilantang on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 04:39 AM
The staff is always so pleasant from check-in all the way until you leave. Even when they call the ladies are always professional and helpful. She be been going here for over 10 years and I have NEVER encountered an unpleasant person. They always exceed my expectations on every level.
Berta Parissi review for Brookside Optometric Group
Berta Parissi on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2020, 08:56 AM
Always so friendly. Doctor Loo was great with my Grandson. I will recommend all my family and friends!
Elaine Quedens review for Brookside Optometric Group
Elaine Quedens on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2020, 04:51 AM
Very knowledgeable and accommodating. Dr. Robert Melrose is very thorough and has good people skills
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.