Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brookside Optometric Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
598 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Stockton, CA 95219

3133 W March Ln Suite 2020, Ste 2020, Stockton, CA 95219

(209) 951-0820

https://www.brooksideoptometric.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

1553 Palos Verdes Mall

(925) 934-9328
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1317 Oakdale Rd # 620

(209) 524-7870
5.0
(191) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

215 Alamo Plaza suite d

(925) 202-2846
4.9
(120) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

3581 Mt Diablo Blvd

(925) 283-8502
4.9
(35) · Healthcare

1329 Oliver Rd

(707) 429-0301
4.8
(41) · Ophthalmologists

3775 Beacon Ave #140

(510) 791-2233
About

The Brookside Optometric Group is the largest independent practice of Optometry in CA with 14 doctors to assist you. Our Doctors have over 50 years of combined teaching experience at the University of California, Berkeley School of Optometry. We specializes in total Optometric eye care for their patients. Our Doctors check your entire visual system to determine which glasses or contact lenses will best meet your visual needs. Our Doctors have the latest technology to check the health status of your eyes including an evaluation for glaucoma, diabetic or hypertensive changes to the eyes, macular degeneration and for dry eye. Our doctors can also treat most common eye conditions including glauc

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
598 reviews
5420
  
429
  
33
  
23
  
118
  
125 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Debbie Mitchell review for Brookside Optometric Group
Debbie Mitchell on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2020, 08:41 AM
Dr. Skinner and staff are great!
Sherri Hilburn-Williams review for Brookside Optometric Group
Sherri Hilburn-Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2020, 12:41 PM
Dr. Melrose, best dr. ever.
Karen Conerly review for Brookside Optometric Group
Karen Conerly on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2020, 05:21 AM
They are very careful to avoid COVID contamination! I was brought in for pre-testing very soon. Then about 10 minutes later I met Dr. Fijii, an exceptionally friendly and competent man. He put me through numerous tests, explaining the purpose of each one. We then looked at the photos of my retinas and eyes and he gave me a comprehensive explanation of everything! I feel confident that my new glasses will fill my needs, but Dr. Fijii told me to be sure to come back if there are any problems with them! The young lady who fitted me with frames was also very nice and friendly and knew what she was doing. She made good suggestions to help me select a good frame and took her time to accurately measure everything so I will have the glasses fit me just right! A Great experience!!♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Carole Retamoza review for Brookside Optometric Group
Carole Retamoza on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2020, 01:00 AM
I have been a client for many years and am always satisfied .
Bill Andreetta review for Brookside Optometric Group
Bill Andreetta on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2020, 04:01 AM
Friendly knowledgeable staff
Gus Deguzman review for Brookside Optometric Group
Gus Deguzman on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2020, 03:07 AM
Excellent service and very helpful staff.
Jeanine Montecalvo review for Brookside Optometric Group
Jeanine Montecalvo on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2020, 05:41 AM
They were very thorough very professional and very pleasant I am very happy with them I would recommend them
Cinda Stinnett-Andersen review for Brookside Optometric Group
Cinda Stinnett-Andersen on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2020, 02:47 AM
Have been going there for 30 years, Rosemary Melrose is the best❣️
Mac Pacheco review for Brookside Optometric Group
Mac Pacheco on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2020, 01:56 AM
Very friendly environment, area very clean and all employees are friendly and very professional.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.