Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brookside Optometric Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
598 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Stockton, CA 95219 United States

3133 W March Ln Suite 2020, Ste 2020, Stockton, CA 95219 United States

(209) 951-0820

https://www.brooksideoptometric.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

1553 Palos Verdes Mall

(925) 934-9328
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1317 Oakdale Rd # 620

(209) 524-7870
5.0
(200) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

215 Alamo Plaza suite d

(925) 202-2846
4.9
(136) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

3581 Mt Diablo Blvd

(925) 283-8502
4.8
(41) · Ophthalmologists

3775 Beacon Ave #140

(510) 791-2233
4.8
(69) · Healthcare

1880 Prairie City Rd #130

(916) 985-7848
About

The Brookside Optometric Group is the largest independent practice of Optometry in CA with 14 doctors to assist you. Our Doctors have over 50 years of combined teaching experience at the University of California, Berkeley School of Optometry. We specializes in total Optometric eye care for their patients. Our Doctors check your entire visual system to determine which glasses or contact lenses will best meet your visual needs. Our Doctors have the latest technology to check the health status of your eyes including an evaluation for glaucoma, diabetic or hypertensive changes to the eyes, macular degeneration and for dry eye. Our doctors can also treat most common eye conditions including glauc

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
598 reviews
5420
  
429
  
33
  
23
  
118
  
125 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ale Medina review for Brookside Optometric Group
Ale Medina on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2019, 04:05 AM
1st time going here. everyone is so nice. the dr. was super helpful. I won't go anywhere else now
Melody Halbert-Riley review for Brookside Optometric Group
Melody Halbert-Riley on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2019, 01:41 AM
The service here is very personable and pay attention to all aspects of your health. I look forward to my appointment every year!
Linda Vandemark review for Brookside Optometric Group
Linda Vandemark on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2019, 02:33 AM
care and attention, ultra modern testing devices and Dr. Rosie is the best. extremely confident in the care they provide
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Teresa Vasquez review for Brookside Optometric Group
Teresa Vasquez on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2019, 05:56 AM
Muy buen trabajo son un equipo excelente
Anita Bishop-Ketchie review for Brookside Optometric Group
Anita Bishop-Ketchie on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2019, 01:55 AM
I accidentally hit a cement post in the parking lot and my appointment was 30 minutes later. I was very shaken up and my cell phone was dead. I ran up the office and explained to the receptionist what happening. I was AMAZED on how helpful the front office was. They called CSAA for me and put one of their phone lines on hold for over 20 minutes while waiting for a customer service rep from CSAA to answer the phone. They even charged my phone and delayed my appointment so I could see the Doctor. When I saw this type of customer service I knew that these were people who really cared. An embarrassing and stressful situation was significantly remedied by these wonderful women.
Jan Stoltz-Willis review for Brookside Optometric Group
Jan Stoltz-Willis on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2019, 05:33 AM
I especially recommend Rosemary Melrose. I have been seeing her for more than a decade. Actually way more than a decade. Everyone that I know that sees her thinks she is wonderful.
Richard Andonian review for Brookside Optometric Group
Richard Andonian on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2019, 07:53 AM
I have been seeing Dr Melrose for many years and have tremendous confidence in him and his staff!
Genny Drouin review for Brookside Optometric Group
Genny Drouin on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2019, 15:05 PM
Always the best experience! Dr. Bob Melrose is so in tune with my particular nuances and is very patient, understanding, and informative when I'm in for an exam. I moved a few years ago, but will still always return to Stockton for my eye exams. Great office, great staff, amazing doctor! Thanks Brookside!
Kathy Brewer review for Brookside Optometric Group
Kathy Brewer on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2019, 02:33 AM
Friendly atmosphere, excellent service, and Doctor Bob Melrose took the time to explain everything to my son about what was going on with his eyes.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.