Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brookside Optometric Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
598 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Stockton, CA 95219

3133 W March Ln Suite 2020, Ste 2020, Stockton, CA 95219

(209) 951-0820

https://www.brooksideoptometric.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(191) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

215 Alamo Plaza suite d

(925) 202-2846
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

1553 Palos Verdes Mall

(925) 934-9328
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1317 Oakdale Rd # 620

(209) 524-7870
4.9
(120) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

3581 Mt Diablo Blvd

(925) 283-8502
4.9
(35) · Healthcare

1329 Oliver Rd

(707) 429-0301
4.8
(41) · Ophthalmologists

3775 Beacon Ave #140

(510) 791-2233
About

The Brookside Optometric Group is the largest independent practice of Optometry in CA with 14 doctors to assist you. Our Doctors have over 50 years of combined teaching experience at the University of California, Berkeley School of Optometry. We specializes in total Optometric eye care for their patients. Our Doctors check your entire visual system to determine which glasses or contact lenses will best meet your visual needs. Our Doctors have the latest technology to check the health status of your eyes including an evaluation for glaucoma, diabetic or hypertensive changes to the eyes, macular degeneration and for dry eye. Our doctors can also treat most common eye conditions including glauc

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
598 reviews
5420
  
429
  
33
  
23
  
118
  
125 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Brian Haley review for Brookside Optometric Group
Brian Haley on Facebook

a year ago

12/08/2020, 02:39 AM
Been coming here for close to ten years and have ALWAYS had an exceptional experience!
Ruben-Aurora Burog review for Brookside Optometric Group
Ruben-Aurora Burog on Facebook

a year ago

12/04/2020, 05:00 AM
Our doctor Dr Hsu very nice and very accommodating , we always with her every year since then.
Maria Hurtado review for Brookside Optometric Group
Maria Hurtado on Facebook

a year ago

12/04/2020, 00:22 AM
They are very careful regarding COVID and very helpful and friendly. I truly recommend it not just to my friend but to the outside people who needs help with there eyes. Very satisfied.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Marcie Wathan Morgan review for Brookside Optometric Group
Marcie Wathan Morgan on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2020, 01:20 AM
Clean, sanitized, very friendly staff. This mine and my daughters first time seeing Dr. Loo he was very thorough with each of our exams and he explained everything wry well. I will definitely see Dr. Loo again.
Sarah Hoskins review for Brookside Optometric Group
Sarah Hoskins on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2020, 01:56 AM
I love my doctor. I have been coming here for years. Dr. Yolanda Sheer is amazing. Very kind and patient. You can really tell she cares and takes time to answer your questions. I've always been happy with my care here and couldn't imagine going anywhere else. The staff in the front and back are all very nice and professional also. I've never had a bad experience here and give them 5 Stars ! If I could give them more stars I would because this place is great.
Eric Shingu review for Brookside Optometric Group
Eric Shingu on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2020, 01:50 AM
Sanitary environment following the COVID 19 protocols. Courteous staff and great customer service
Zachary Aceves review for Brookside Optometric Group
Zachary Aceves on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2020, 11:35 AM
Dr. Vanover is the best Optometrist around!! Been going here my whole life!
Adele Kazares review for Brookside Optometric Group
Adele Kazares on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2020, 14:52 PM
Best staff ever so attentive to ones personal need, there are very patient and thats a good thing since they have a great selection of frames and brands. And Dr Laurel its amazing!! I dont mind waiting a whole month just to been seeing by her. the best!
Theresa Caccam Dread review for Brookside Optometric Group
Theresa Caccam Dread on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2020, 09:49 AM
Great staff! Very helpful and knowledgeable about their doctors and glasses
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.