Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brookside Optometric Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
584 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Stockton, CA 95219

3133 W March Ln Suite 2020, Ste 2020, Stockton, CA 95219

(209) 951-0820

https://www.brooksideoptometric.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(68) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

3581 Mt Diablo Blvd

(925) 283-8502
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

1553 Palos Verdes Mall

(925) 934-9328
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1317 Oakdale Rd # 620

(209) 524-7870
5.0
(149) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

215 Alamo Plaza suite d

(925) 202-2846
4.9
(68) · Healthcare

1880 Prairie City Rd #130

(916) 985-7848

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(33) · Healthcare

1329 Oliver Rd

(707) 429-0301
About

The Brookside Optometric Group is the largest independent practice of Optometry in CA with 14 doctors to assist you. Our Doctors have over 50 years of combined teaching experience at the University of California, Berkeley School of Optometry. We specializes in total Optometric eye care for their patients. Our Doctors check your entire visual system to determine which glasses or contact lenses will best meet your visual needs. Our Doctors have the latest technology to check the health status of your eyes including an evaluation for glaucoma, diabetic or hypertensive changes to the eyes, macular degeneration and for dry eye. Our doctors can also treat most common eye conditions including glauc

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
584 reviews
5407
  
428
  
33
  
23
  
118
  
125 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara Patton review for Brookside Optometric Group
Barbara Patton on Facebook

a year ago

03/03/2021, 01:40 AM
I can't say how I found out about my daughter's eyes ...Dr Scherr was so wonderful with her,and I would recommend her for any child..my daughter has Down Syndrome and she was patient and so good with her.
Business Response:

Barbara, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are happy to know that you and your daughter enjoyed Dr. Scheer. We value you as patients and hope to see you again soon!

Renell Keene review for Brookside Optometric Group
Renell Keene on Facebook

a year ago

02/23/2021, 01:17 AM
Dr. Melrose is an amazing optometrist! He treats us kind and professional every time we come in. I would recommend him to anyone seeking a doctor. Thank you for all you do.
Business Response:

Renell, Thank you for your five-star review! We appreciate your feedback and you as a patient. We'll see you soon!

Diane Campos review for Brookside Optometric Group
Diane Campos on Facebook

a year ago

02/03/2021, 03:23 AM
I had the most wonderful experience yesterday on your optical office. I don’t know where you found Jacay but KEEP HER! She was a delight and had me thinking very differently about choosing frames. And there’s Dr. Vanover....very personable and kind. I felt her took his time and made me feel special. Keep up the good work! Diane Campos
Business Response:

Diane, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review! We always love knowing that our valued patients enjoy their experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Robert Korst review for Brookside Optometric Group
Robert Korst on Facebook

a year ago

01/29/2021, 03:28 AM
I have been coming to Brookside for 11 years and Dr Rosemary Melrose is the best. The staff is outstanding and know there job well. Come one come all you won’t be disappointed.
Business Response:

Robert, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review! We value you as a long-time customer.

Leila Nazaire Loyola review for Brookside Optometric Group
Leila Nazaire Loyola on Facebook

a year ago

01/26/2021, 04:02 AM
I have been coming to this place for almost 15 yrs, and I love it. From Dr. Demshar to Dr. Fujji, and all the staff are very caring to my needs and friendly and courteous.
Lesley Fontanilla review for Brookside Optometric Group
Lesley Fontanilla on Facebook

a year ago

01/23/2021, 03:27 AM
I appreciate Brookside’s caring and professional staff. They also have a terrific selection of frames. I have been a patient here for 20+ years!
Business Response:

Thank you Lesley!

Geri Blas review for Brookside Optometric Group
Geri Blas on Facebook

a year ago

12/15/2020, 02:02 AM
Awesome friendly professional Brookside Optometry staff. Nicki “cheerfully” Greeted me at the door and did the Covid 19 requirements. Dr Josephine Laural was genuinely into my health & well being; She asked questions, answered my questions & live that we talked family. Doctor explained my eye exam & educated me on eye care. Sweet Jacquay was exceptionally special; although she’s younger than my daughter She felt like a long time friend. She helped me select new glasses and explained my order. Although respected Dr Craig is missed his legacy has a beautiful imprint on Brookside Optometry. Thank You.
Sareth Roeum review for Brookside Optometric Group
Sareth Roeum on Facebook

a year ago

12/10/2020, 03:20 AM
Great, Friendly, and caring Doctors and Staffs.
Robbin M. Eales review for Brookside Optometric Group
Robbin M. Eales on Facebook

a year ago

12/09/2020, 04:33 AM
A very friendly, helpful, and safe environment.
Business Response:

thank you for giving us the honor to help you. We truly appreciate it.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.