Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brookdale Farmington Hills

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
107 reviews
|Assisted Living Facilities|Farmington Hills, MI 48335 United States

36550 Grand River Ave, Farmington Hills, MI 48335 United States

(248) 476-7478

https://www.brookdale.com/en/communities/brookdale-farmington-hills.html

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Assisted Living Facilities

1330 Kenneth St

(810) 744-2506
5.0
(2) · Assisted Living Facilities

319 Northbound Gratiot Ave

(586) 690-7500
4.8
(74) · Wellness

701 Market St

(248) 236-8300
4.8
(27) · Wellness

101 Devonshire Dr

(810) 245-7646
4.6
(30) · Wellness

15649 S Telegraph Rd

(734) 344-7331
4.5
(75) · Assisted Living Facilities

7700 Nemco Way

(810) 227-7666
About

Imagine your life enhanced with interesting people, a place where wellness is a reality, not a dream. A life full of wisdom to understand the power of a redefined independence at all stages of life with family and friends. A place where you choose not to just age well, but live well. Our staff is available 24 hours a day/7 days a week to be alerted to an emergency. We're here to help you through the uncertainty of what's next and provide assistance during the journey.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
107 reviews
587
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
111
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Gloria W. review for Brookdale Farmington Hills
Gloria W. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/22/2017, 21:33 PM
Dr. Rami has a very gentle hand, and he is always accessible to his patients. Additionally, the staff are very friendly, and they ensure you are comfortable during your visit.
Barbara Tobis review for Brookdale Farmington Hills
Barbara Tobis on Facebook

5 years ago

09/19/2017, 17:25 PM
Edmund G. review for Brookdale Farmington Hills
Edmund G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/12/2017, 17:21 PM
Great experience with the DH. She was very informative and quite effecient.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review! Connie, will be thrilled to hear you were satisfied with the service she provided. All of us here at the FHFD dental office, look forward to serving you in the future

Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Catherine G. review for Brookdale Farmington Hills
Catherine G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/08/2017, 14:58 PM
Dr. Rami, assisted by Judi, did a temporary crown on my tooth today. He and Judi provided such a calm atmostphere, the whole procedure was over before I knew it! If you haven't been to the dentist out of fear, I encourage you to at least meet Dr. Rami. He's a gem. And his staff is so wonderful.
Bridget L. review for Brookdale Farmington Hills
Bridget L. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/01/2017, 19:55 PM
the staff at farmington Hills family dentistry is great...patient with those of us that cancel their appts at the last minute...and very friendly.
Jason M. review for Brookdale Farmington Hills
Jason M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/14/2017, 18:53 PM
They did a great job all around. Very happy here at this office.
Anonymous review for Brookdale Farmington Hills
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/14/2017, 08:40 AM
My niece loved the dr. My mom also. Very friendly and competent staff that will go above and beyone
Anonymous review for Brookdale Farmington Hills
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/10/2017, 04:37 AM
I have been a patient of this practice for years, and was, at first, apprehensive about the new dentist(s); no need, however, because I have received the same great service with the changing of each guard.
Ralph H. review for Brookdale Farmington Hills
Ralph H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/02/2017, 22:42 PM
Well done friendly professional. Left nothing to be desired
Business Response:

Thank You Mr. Hotton. We appreciate you!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.