Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brookdale Farmington Hills

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
107 reviews
|Assisted Living Facilities|Farmington Hills, MI 48335

36550 Grand River Ave, Farmington Hills, MI 48335

(248) 476-7478

https://www.brookdale.com/en/communities/brookdale-farmington-hills.html

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Assisted Living Facilities

1330 Kenneth St

(810) 744-2506
5.0
(2) · Assisted Living Facilities

319 Northbound Gratiot Ave

(586) 690-7500
4.8
(74) · Wellness

701 Market St

(248) 236-8300
4.8
(27) · Wellness

101 Devonshire Dr

(810) 245-7646
4.6
(30) · Wellness

15649 S Telegraph Rd

(734) 344-7331
About

Imagine your life enhanced with interesting people, a place where wellness is a reality, not a dream. A life full of wisdom to understand the power of a redefined independence at all stages of life with family and friends. A place where you choose not to just age well, but live well. Our staff is available 24 hours a day/7 days a week to be alerted to an emergency. We're here to help you through the uncertainty of what's next and provide assistance during the journey.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
107 reviews
587
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
111
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
AMANDA B. review for Brookdale Farmington Hills
AMANDA B. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

03/30/2022, 01:03 AM
I love my hygienist she’s the best!!
Pamela H. review for Brookdale Farmington Hills
Pamela H. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

03/12/2022, 04:18 AM
This is a GREAT dental center for you and your family dental care. The staff the just amazing and so friendly. The dental hygienist is so knowledgeable in what she does (sorry I cannot remember her name); but she gave me invaluable information that help me so much with my bleeding gums. This just truly made a world of difference for me. I had to come to Livonia Smiles to get this helpful information that no other hygienist very told me about WOW. Dr.Rami Essak is just the BEST in every way. He is very very friendly and most knowledgeable in his practice. He did my implants I am so happy (I checked him out and he is the real deal; do not go anywhere else trust me) I am a happy customer and will stay a long time customer with Livonia Smiles.
Marlene M. review for Brookdale Farmington Hills
Marlene M. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

02/22/2022, 07:25 AM
I have been at Livonia Smiles Dental Center (and another dental place) for a long time! The doctor's were great, Connie-my dental tech, and the regular cashier/address as needed, was wonderful!! I was never go to a different place!!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Marilyn B. review for Brookdale Farmington Hills
Marilyn B. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

01/04/2022, 21:35 PM
Been going to Dr Velick for many years and have never had a bad experience. Also, Iwas very pleased with the service that Kelly gave me doing my dental hygiene appointment today.
Joseph K. review for Brookdale Farmington Hills
Joseph K. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

12/27/2021, 03:04 AM
Everyone was great
Carol B. review for Brookdale Farmington Hills
Carol B. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

12/21/2021, 05:44 AM
Connie is great! Very personable and knowledgeable. I enjoyed meeting Dr. Jolene.
James H. review for Brookdale Farmington Hills
James H. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

12/02/2021, 12:15 PM
I was in for a cleaning gentle hygienist very thorough in my cleaning very pleased also brief visit with my doctor explained overall condition and expectations going forward 10 stars!
June K. review for Brookdale Farmington Hills
June K. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

07/08/2021, 01:24 AM
Thanks for the quick attention to my chipped tooth. Great job! It looks terrific!
Thomas P. review for Brookdale Farmington Hills
Thomas P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/23/2021, 04:24 AM
Great work by Livonia Smiles Dental Center. Fast friendly and through group of professionals!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.