Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brookdale Farmington Hills

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
107 reviews
|Assisted Living Facilities|Farmington Hills, MI 48335 United States

36550 Grand River Ave, Farmington Hills, MI 48335 United States

(248) 476-7478

https://www.brookdale.com/en/communities/brookdale-farmington-hills.html

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Assisted Living Facilities

1330 Kenneth St

(810) 744-2506
5.0
(2) · Assisted Living Facilities

319 Northbound Gratiot Ave

(586) 690-7500
4.8
(74) · Wellness

701 Market St

(248) 236-8300
4.8
(27) · Wellness

101 Devonshire Dr

(810) 245-7646
4.6
(30) · Wellness

15649 S Telegraph Rd

(734) 344-7331
4.5
(75) · Assisted Living Facilities

7700 Nemco Way

(810) 227-7666
About

Imagine your life enhanced with interesting people, a place where wellness is a reality, not a dream. A life full of wisdom to understand the power of a redefined independence at all stages of life with family and friends. A place where you choose not to just age well, but live well. Our staff is available 24 hours a day/7 days a week to be alerted to an emergency. We're here to help you through the uncertainty of what's next and provide assistance during the journey.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
107 reviews
587
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
111
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Xia Z. review for Brookdale Farmington Hills
Xia Z. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/21/2018, 07:32 AM
The two dentists treated me in a very kind and patient way. They analyzed the problematic teeth and gave very constructive opinions on how to effectively deal with them.
Business Response:

Thank You! We are very happy to hear of your positive experience. Thanks for sharing

Hannah Bassman review for Brookdale Farmington Hills
Hannah Bassman on Facebook

4 years ago

01/13/2018, 08:05 AM
My grandparents just moved here. The people are very nice. They are enjoying there time there.
Carol B. review for Brookdale Farmington Hills
Carol B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/20/2017, 09:13 AM
The staff are great. Dr. Rami is professional as well as personable. Connie, the hygienist, is professional and very helpful. Amber, the office manager, is also professional and a great person to greet patients. I highly recommend this practice.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Olivia R. review for Brookdale Farmington Hills
Olivia R. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/03/2017, 08:25 AM
I’ve been looking for an honest dentist for a while! The staff is amazing! They explained everything in depth.
Business Response:

Thanks Olivia!

Lori V. review for Brookdale Farmington Hills
Lori V. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/12/2017, 07:36 AM
The whole was very accommodating. Was not only impressed by Dentist & staff. Connie did a great job on cleaning my teeth. They made my visit great. Thank you.
Business Response:

Lori, Thank you for coming in and giving our office a shot! We all really enjoyed getting to know and help you at your first appointment and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

George B. review for Brookdale Farmington Hills
George B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/11/2017, 00:15 AM
All of the staff at the dentist were very welcoming and I almost felt like I didn't want to leave. I felt like family, Dr. Rami is amazing. He has great people skills and is very friendly. My dental hygienist Connie was friendly. She is probably one of my favorite hygienists I've ever had in my life.
Business Response:

Wow George! We are so happy to hear you had a great trip to our office to see us!!! Anything in the future that should arise, don't hesitate to come on in and let us take care of you!!

Kalaivani T. review for Brookdale Farmington Hills
Kalaivani T. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/07/2017, 08:07 AM
It was a great experience with family dental. Most friendly doctor and nurses. Neat and clean
Business Response:

Thanks for the review! We are pleased to know we are keeping you satisfied as we strive to provide you the very best experience and treatment possible.

Anonymous review for Brookdale Farmington Hills
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/10/2017, 20:55 PM
Filling was fast, and painless.
Anonymous review for Brookdale Farmington Hills
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/29/2017, 04:44 AM
Dental hygienist was knowledgeable and not rough. Dentist was great at his job.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.