Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brookdale Farmington Hills

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
107 reviews
|Assisted Living Facilities|Farmington Hills, MI 48335 United States

36550 Grand River Ave, Farmington Hills, MI 48335 United States

(248) 476-7478

https://www.brookdale.com/en/communities/brookdale-farmington-hills.html

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Assisted Living Facilities

319 Northbound Gratiot Ave

(586) 690-7500
5.0
(1) · Assisted Living Facilities

1330 Kenneth St

(810) 744-2506
4.8
(74) · Wellness

701 Market St

(248) 236-8300
4.8
(27) · Wellness

101 Devonshire Dr

(810) 245-7646
4.6
(30) · Wellness

15649 S Telegraph Rd

(734) 344-7331
4.5
(75) · Assisted Living Facilities

7700 Nemco Way

(810) 227-7666
About

Imagine your life enhanced with interesting people, a place where wellness is a reality, not a dream. A life full of wisdom to understand the power of a redefined independence at all stages of life with family and friends. A place where you choose not to just age well, but live well. Our staff is available 24 hours a day/7 days a week to be alerted to an emergency. We're here to help you through the uncertainty of what's next and provide assistance during the journey.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
107 reviews
587
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
111
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Patricia W. review for Brookdale Farmington Hills
Patricia W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/07/2019, 01:09 AM
This is a great group, they make “going to the dentist” a very easy experience. I can’t say how nice everyone in the office is. So glad to have found Dr. Essay, very gentle!
Yvonne M. review for Brookdale Farmington Hills
Yvonne M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/04/2019, 00:20 AM
Best most thorough service very friendly and polite and best coffee ever
Bridget L. review for Brookdale Farmington Hills
Bridget L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/21/2019, 12:49 PM
Always a great experience at Farmington Hills Family Dentistry. Staff is always friendly...get's the job done and i'm out of there in a very timely manner..Dr. Rami always take time to chat after checking everything out...he's a great dentist...
Business Response:

Thanks Bridget! We appreciate you taking the time to review us :)

Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Farouk S. review for Brookdale Farmington Hills
Farouk S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/19/2019, 14:33 PM
Excellent job by Connie and Dr. Rami. We are very pleased, keep up the good work.
Business Response:

THANK YOU SO MUCH FRANK! WE ARE SO GRATEFUL TO HAVE PATIENTS LIKE YOU AND YOUR WIFE!!

Ralph H. review for Brookdale Farmington Hills
Ralph H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/15/2019, 12:25 PM
Very pleasant visit, on time, professional, well done, that is why I keep coming back after 20 years
Anonymous review for Brookdale Farmington Hills
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/20/2019, 12:15 PM
Great care from Dr. Rami and all staff members.
Patricia W. review for Brookdale Farmington Hills
Patricia W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/19/2019, 16:02 PM
Very good experience as usual here. Everyone is so nice.
Lindsay G. review for Brookdale Farmington Hills
Lindsay G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/30/2019, 06:21 AM
I would highly suggest Family Dentistry in Farmington Hills! Amber, Connie and of course Rami were all so friendly, helpful and kind. I will be back !!
Business Response:

Thank you lindsay!!! We are so happy to hear you had a great visit and will continue to grow with us and be apart of our great dental family!!

Char Mazeppa review for Brookdale Farmington Hills
Char Mazeppa on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2019, 09:31 AM
It's a great place to be!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.