Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brookdale Farmington Hills

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
107 reviews
|Assisted Living Facilities|Farmington Hills, MI 48335 United States

36550 Grand River Ave, Farmington Hills, MI 48335 United States

(248) 476-7478

https://www.brookdale.com/en/communities/brookdale-farmington-hills.html

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Assisted Living Facilities

1330 Kenneth St

(810) 744-2506
5.0
(2) · Assisted Living Facilities

319 Northbound Gratiot Ave

(586) 690-7500
4.8
(74) · Wellness

701 Market St

(248) 236-8300
4.8
(27) · Wellness

101 Devonshire Dr

(810) 245-7646
4.6
(30) · Wellness

15649 S Telegraph Rd

(734) 344-7331
4.5
(75) · Assisted Living Facilities

7700 Nemco Way

(810) 227-7666
About

Imagine your life enhanced with interesting people, a place where wellness is a reality, not a dream. A life full of wisdom to understand the power of a redefined independence at all stages of life with family and friends. A place where you choose not to just age well, but live well. Our staff is available 24 hours a day/7 days a week to be alerted to an emergency. We're here to help you through the uncertainty of what's next and provide assistance during the journey.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
107 reviews
587
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
111
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Michael M. review for Brookdale Farmington Hills
Michael M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/02/2021, 02:33 AM
I am so thankful for meeting Dr. Rami. He is a blessing to any patient he has. Always has my best interest in mind and he really cares. Wonderful staff treat you like Family. I love that!!
Sandra S. review for Brookdale Farmington Hills
Sandra S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/12/2021, 01:42 AM
The office atmosphere has always been family friendly. Dr. Essak and Dr. Velick are professional but socially engaging. Over 50 years of quality care.
Jacquelyn K. review for Brookdale Farmington Hills
Jacquelyn K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/11/2021, 02:11 AM
Connie cleaned my teeth today and did an excellent job.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
James H. review for Brookdale Farmington Hills
James H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/12/2021, 02:46 AM
Great communications on my dental health options gentle care and recommend to anyone looking for a new dentist
Business Response:

thank you so much jamnes

Jan B. review for Brookdale Farmington Hills
Jan B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/10/2021, 02:39 AM
New great x-ray machine, good cleaner and very informative about teeth.
Business Response:

thank you jan

Bernadette W. review for Brookdale Farmington Hills
Bernadette W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/26/2021, 01:57 AM
Everyone at Livonia Smiles Dental Center are very professional and confident in their care. Been going to them for 8 yrs. Great people & service.
Business Response:

thank you so much!!!! We are happy to have you apart of our dental family.

Pamela F. review for Brookdale Farmington Hills
Pamela F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/04/2020, 01:34 AM
As usual it was a perfect visit to my favorite dentist & his staff.
David Z. review for Brookdale Farmington Hills
David Z. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/01/2020, 03:29 AM
Very capable and caring people that take great care of my teeth.
Business Response:

Thank you for this kind review!

Nancy Blazevic review for Brookdale Farmington Hills
Nancy Blazevic on Facebook

3 years ago

12/25/2019, 00:39 AM
good company,prices are getting steep.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.